Agency is $179 for 100 mailboxes, with client workspaces that share one pool of allowances.
Agencies and client mailboxes
One row, in depth: what each tool does, the verified numbers, and who each suits.
Mailreach details read from its pricing page and script, home page, product pages, terms, privacy policy and docs on 21 October 2026.
Agency is $179 for 100 mailboxes, with client workspaces that share one pool of allowances.
Tags and one overview across clients; agency pricing by form; its terms bar passing the service on to your own customers.
Agencies and client mailboxes, in one look.
Warmerly's Agency plan ($179, 100 mailboxes) adds client workspaces that share one pool of allowances. Mailreach's agency page offers tags, one overview across clients and agency pricing by form, and does not state white label, roles or workspaces. Its terms also bar passing the service on to your own customers. Last checked 22 October 2026.
Tags and one overview across clients; agency pricing by form; its terms bar passing the service on to your own customers.
Drawn side by side.
How clients are kept apart
As each describes it
Warmerly's client workspaces have their own mailboxes, campaigns and inbox.
What is stated
As each company states it
Client workspaces
- $179 a month for 100 mailboxes
- No extra card for a client workspace
- Teammates and roles in a help article
Tags and an overview
- Pricing by form
- White label not stated
- Terms bar passing the service to your own customers
Read on mailreach.co on 21 October 2026.
Warmerly, in detail.
Client workspaces that share one pool of allowances, with owner, admin and member roles per workspace.
Agency is $179 a month
Agency covers 100 mailboxes, with the API and client workspaces.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Client workspaces share a pool
A new workspace created by an Agency owner becomes a client workspace in the Agency plan, with no extra card or setup questions, sharing its allowances.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Separate spaces
Each workspace has its own mailboxes, campaigns and inbox, kept apart from the others.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Teammates
A help article covers inviting teammates and what each role can do.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
What the pool shares
Capacity limits for mailboxes, active campaigns, prospects, LinkedIn accounts and WhatsApp numbers are added up across the whole family, and the monthly allowances are the Agency plan's.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
One credit wallet
A credit pack bought on the Agency workspace works in every client workspace.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Roles per workspace
Owner, Admin and Member. Admins can invite and remove people, change roles and edit branding. Only an owner changes plan, opens billing or deletes the workspace. A person can be admin in one workspace and member in another.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Invites run for 7 days
An invite link works for 7 days and the person must sign in with the same email address it was sent to.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Billing stays on the Agency workspace
Inside a client workspace, switching plan, billing, promo codes and credit purchases are refused. OneMail hosted mailboxes are ordered on the Agency workspace.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Deleting a client does not change the bill
A deleted client workspace is kept for 30 days and can be restored before then.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
If Agency ends, nothing is swept
Client workspaces are not deleted. Each simply has no plan and its owner is sent to the plan picker, and they rejoin the pool if Agency comes back before they choose.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
An audit log
Anyone in a workspace can open its audit log.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Mailreach, in detail.
Tags, a single overview across clients, bulk Google Workspace setup and pricing by form.
One overview of all clients
The agency page promises clarity and control across all clients in one overview page.
mailreach.co/agency · read 21 October 2026
Tags
Tags sort a client's mailboxes, and reputation scores can be viewed by tag.
mailreach.co/agency · read 21 October 2026
Bulk setup
Bulk mailbox setup for Google Workspace and others, plus API integrations.
mailreach.co/agency · read 21 October 2026
Pricing by form
Agency pricing is not stated. The page sends you to a Get Agency Pricing form.
mailreach.co/agency · read 21 October 2026
Terms on passing the service on
The terms say you may not transfer use of the services to your own customers, even for free. The account is strictly personal.
mailreach.co/terms-of-use · read 21 October 2026
A reputation score by domain, tag or provider
The agency page shows score changes over the last 48 hours, and says that with 6 or more accounts an overview page averages the score per domain, tag and provider.
mailreach.co/agency · read 22 October 2026
Alerts by Slack and webhook
It lists real-time alerts through Slack and webhook notifications.
mailreach.co/agency · read 22 October 2026
A stated daily volume
The agency page says 100 warming emails per day per mailbox, which is clearer than its pricing page, where the scope of the same figure is not stated.
mailreach.co/agency · read 22 October 2026
A content assistant
Autofix AI is offered to find and remove spammy elements in content.
mailreach.co/agency · read 22 October 2026
Cancelling is by disconnecting
To end a plan you disconnect your email accounts. It applies from the following month, the month already started is charged in full and it will not refund unused time.
mailreach.co/terms-of-use · read 22 October 2026
Prices are per mailbox
On the public pricing page every mailbox is charged at a tier rate, and agency pricing is requested by form.
mailreach.co/pricing · read 22 October 2026
Moving across is said to be quick
It says moving to Mailreach takes minutes, not days. That is a claim, not a measured figure.
mailreach.co/agency · read 22 October 2026
What Mailreach does not say
We looked, and found no statement on these. That is about its published pages only, not about the product.
- White label
- Team roles
- Separate workspaces
- Client-facing reports
- Mailboxes or clients per agency plan
- Team seats or user roles
- How the reputation score is calculated
- Whether the 20% offer applies to agency plans
- A way to bill each client separately
Where the sources disagree
We report each version rather than pick one.
- Its agency page sells to agencies while its terms say you may not transfer use of the services to your own customers, even for free. We do not know how it reads the two together.
Only what we could verify.
| Measure | Warmerly | Mailreach |
|---|---|---|
| Agencies and client mailboxes | Agency is $179 for 100 mailboxes, with client workspaces that share one pool of allowances. | Tags and one overview across clients; agency pricing by form; its terms bar passing the service on to your own customers. |
| Agency price | $179 for 100 mailboxes | By form, not stated |
| Client grouping | Client workspaces | Tags |
| White label | Not offered | Not stated |
| Roles | Owner, Admin and Member, per workspace | Not stated |
| Shared allowances across clients | One pool on the Agency plan | Not stated |
| Invite link life | 7 days | Not stated |
| Warm-up emails a day per mailbox | Up to 40 on Gmail, 30 on Outlook, 25 on Zoho | Up to 100, per its agency page |
What it means for you.
Our reading of the facts above. Not a promise, and not the only reasonable reading.
Read the terms before you resell
Mailreach's terms bar transferring use to your own customers. Check with it how that fits an agency plan.
Workspaces keep clients apart
Warmerly separates each client's mailboxes, campaigns and inbox. Tags group mailboxes inside one view.
A 12 client agency with 4 mailboxes each
That is 48 mailboxes. On Warmerly Agency, $179 a month covers up to 100, which is $3.73 a mailbox at 48 and $1.79 at 100. On Mailreach's public monthly rates 48 mailboxes fall in the 21 to 50 tier at $18 each, $864. Its agency price may differ because it is quoted by form.
Giving a client a login
On Warmerly you invite them as a Member or Admin of their own workspace and they see only that workspace. Mailreach's terms bar transferring use of the service to your own customers, so ask how that applies to an agency.
A client leaves
On Warmerly you delete their workspace, your bill does not change and you can restore it for 30 days. On Mailreach you disconnect their mailboxes, the current month is still charged and nothing is refunded.
Seeing six or more accounts at once
Mailreach averages the score per domain, tag and provider once you have 6 or more accounts. Warmerly keeps each client's mailboxes in their own workspace and switches between them from the sidebar.
Who can spend the card
In Warmerly only the owner can change plan or buy credits, so an admin hitting a limit is told to ask the owner.
Pick the one that fits.
Warmerly is the better fit if
- You manage client mailboxes and want separate spaces
- You want a published agency price
- You want one pool of allowances for clients
- You want each client's mailboxes, campaigns and inbox kept apart
- You want to invite clients or staff with different roles
Mailreach is the better fit if
- You want one overview with tags
- You want bulk setup for many Workspace mailboxes
- You want a custom agency quote
- You want one overview with tags across many client mailboxes
- You want a quoted agency price and a Slack or webhook alert feed
Does Mailreach have an agency plan?
Its agency page offers tags, one overview of clients and bulk setup, and sends you to a form for pricing (mailreach.co/agency, read 21 October 2026).
Does Warmerly have client workspaces?
Yes, on Agency: a new workspace becomes a client workspace in the Agency pool, with no extra card.
Can Warmerly give a client their own login?
Yes. Invite them to their client workspace as a Member or Admin. Roles belong to one workspace, so they see nothing else.
How does Mailreach agency pricing work?
Its agency page sends you to a Get Agency Pricing form. The public pricing page shows per-mailbox tiers (read 22 October 2026).
What happens to client workspaces if Agency ends?
Nothing is deleted. Each client workspace has no plan until its owner picks one, and they rejoin the pool if Agency returns first.
Mailreach pages were read on 21 October 2026. Plans and wording change, so check the vendor's own page before you decide. Warmerly details come from the product as it runs today.
See it on your own mailbox.
Connect a mailbox. Warmerly runs alongside whatever you send from now, so you can compare before you move anything.
Free plan, no card. Paid plans: 7-day trial, first charge on day 8.