Less boo. More booked. Halloween offer: 30 days free on any paid plan. Claim 30 days freeEvery new account gets one free mailbox for warmup and replies. No domain to buy. See how it works

Skip to content
Warmerly HeyReach
One-to-one · Integrations and API

Integrations and API

One row, in depth: what each tool does, the verified numbers, and who each suits.

HeyReach details read from its pricing page, home page and help centre on 21 October 2026.

Warmerly

API and webhooks on the Agency plan; an MCP server on every plan; no CRM sync found.

HeyReach

HubSpot, Clay, Zapier, Make and n8n listed, with an API, webhooks and an MCP server on Growth.

The short answer

Integrations and API, in one look.

Warmerly has an API and signed webhooks on the Agency plan, an MCP server on every plan, and no CRM sync or native Zapier, Make or n8n app that we found. HeyReach lists a HubSpot sync, Clay, Zapier, Make, n8n, Slack and more, plus an API, webhooks and an MCP server on Growth. HeyReach is ahead on integrations. Last checked 22 October 2026.

Warmerly

API and webhooks on the Agency plan; an MCP server on every plan; no CRM sync found.

HeyReachHeyReach ahead on this row

HubSpot, Clay, Zapier, Make and n8n listed, with an API, webhooks and an MCP server on Growth.

The picture

Drawn side by side.

The connector wall

Filter by what the connection is for, then select a tile.

WarmerlyHeyReach
For
Warmerly4 listed

HeyReach12 listed

Every tile. HeyReach is ahead on named connections: HubSpot, Clay, Zapier, Make and n8n. Warmerly has the MCP server on every plan, and API and webhooks on Agency.

HeyReach: the Integrations and API help collection, pricing page and home page, read 21 October 2026; we read article titles and descriptions, not every article. Warmerly: its docs and code.
How Warmerly does it

Warmerly, in detail.

An API and signed webhooks on the Agency plan, and an MCP server on every plan. We found no CRM sync.

01

An API, on the Agency plan

API keys need the Agency plan ($179 a month). Keys go in an X-Api-Key header, the default limit is 60 requests a minute per key, adjustable from 1 to 120, and each user can hold up to 10 active keys.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

02

16 mailbox-health webhooks

Signed POST webhooks, 16 event types such as score_drop and auth_fail. They do not cover opens, clicks or replies. Agency only.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

03

An MCP server on every plan

An MCP server lets Claude, ChatGPT, Claude Code and Cursor read and act in a workspace after an OAuth sign-in. Reads and writes share 60 calls a minute and no tool can start or resume campaign sending.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

04

No CRM sync found

We searched for HubSpot, Pipedrive and Salesforce connectors and found them only in lead-data and marketing files, and no listed Zapier, Make or n8n app of its own.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

05

Rate limits are written down

The default is 60 requests a minute per key, adjustable from 1 to 120, and each user can hold up to 10 active keys. The MCP server shares 60 calls a minute across reads and writes.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

06

What the MCP server will not do

No MCP tool can start or resume campaign sending, so an assistant can prepare a campaign and a person still presses go. Access runs through an OAuth sign-in to one workspace or all of them.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

How HeyReach does it

HeyReach, in detail.

Native and automation integrations, an API with webhooks and an MCP server, on the Growth plan.

01

On the pricing page

Growth lists "integrations, API and webhooks" and an MCP server.

heyreach.io/pricing · read 21 October 2026

05

MCP and CLI

The help centre has MCP articles for Claude, Clay, Visual Studio Code and Make. The home page says the MCP server lets AI agents "make decisions for you", and does not describe a human check.

heyreach.io · read 21 October 2026

09

Setting up a webhook

Webhooks are made from Integrations, then Webhooks: a name, the URL, the campaigns it applies to and the event type. It goes live straight away and has an on and off toggle.

help.heyreach.io/en/articles/9877965-webhooks · read 22 October 2026

11

Pricing page and home page, not the same list

The pricing page names Instantly and Smartlead as native integrations and gives Clay, RB2B, Trigify and HubSpot as examples. The home page adds EmailBison, n8n, Make and Zapier.

heyreach.io · read 22 October 2026

What HeyReach does not say

We looked, and found no statement on these. That is about its published pages only, not about the product.

  • Webhook event names
  • API rate limits
  • Plan requirements for the API in the help centre
  • The events a webhook can listen to, or what it sends (the article names neither)
The numbers

Only what we could verify.

Integrations and API: Warmerly and HeyReach side by side. Warmerly is in the first column.
MeasureWarmerlyHeyReach
Integrations and APIAPI and webhooks on the Agency plan; an MCP server on every plan; no CRM sync found.HubSpot, Clay, Zapier, Make and n8n listed, with an API, webhooks and an MCP server on Growth.
CRM syncNone foundHubSpot
Automation appsNone of its own foundZapier, Make, n8n, Pabbly and more
API and webhooksAgency plan, $179 a monthGrowth plan
MCP serverEvery planGrowth plan
API rate limit60 a minute per key, 1 to 120Not stated
HubSpot properties createdNo HubSpot sync found20, with 12 LinkedIn activities logged
In practice

What it means for you.

Our reading of the facts above. Not a promise, and not the only reasonable reading.

1

HeyReach connects to more of a typical stack

HubSpot and Clay are common asks, and Warmerly has neither.

2

Warmerly puts the MCP server on every plan

Including Free, with sending kept out of reach of the assistant.

3

If your CRM is HubSpot, this decides it

HeyReach logs LinkedIn activity, notes and properties there. Warmerly has no CRM sync that we found, so replies would be exported or moved by hand or through the API.

4

Warmerly's API is for building, not for syncing

It is useful when your own team writes code against campaigns and mailbox health. It is Agency only, at $179 a month, where HeyReach lists its API and webhooks on Growth.

5

Both tools have an MCP server, with different promises

Warmerly's has a written rate limit, a workspace scope and no tool that starts sending. HeyReach's home page talks about agents making decisions, and the help article we read does not say what is allowed.

Who it suits

Pick the one that fits.

Warmerly

Warmerly is the better fit if

  • You want an MCP server on a free plan
  • You will build your own tooling on the Agency API
  • You want an MCP server on every plan, including Free
  • You are happy to build against an API rather than use a ready sync
HeyReach

HeyReach is the better fit if

  • You need HubSpot or Clay
  • You want API and webhooks on the cheapest paid plan
  • Your CRM is HubSpot and you want LinkedIn activity logged there
  • You rely on Zapier, Make, n8n or Clay
Questions
Does Warmerly integrate with HubSpot?

We found no HubSpot or other CRM connector. It has an API and webhooks on the Agency plan and an MCP server on every plan.

What integrations does HeyReach have?

HubSpot, Clay, Zapier, Make, n8n, Slack, Instantly, Smartlead and others, plus an API, webhooks and an MCP server (read 21 October 2026).

Does Warmerly have a Zapier or Make app?

We found none of its own. You can build against the API on the Agency plan, or point an MCP-capable tool at the workspace.

Which HeyReach plan includes the API?

The pricing page lists integrations, API and webhooks and an MCP server under Growth. The help centre articles we read did not state a plan (read 22 October 2026).

Sources

HeyReach pages were read on 21 October 2026. Plans and wording change, so check the vendor's own page before you decide. Warmerly details come from the product as it runs today.

See it on your own mailbox.

Connect a mailbox. Warmerly runs alongside whatever you send from now, so you can compare before you move anything.

Free plan, no card. Paid plans: 7-day trial, first charge on day 8.