A free plan with no card, or a 7-day trial on paid email plans. LinkedIn accounts have no trial.
Free trial
One row, in depth: what each tool does, the verified numbers, and who each suits.
Dux-Soup details read from its pricing page, home page, integrations and feature pages and help centre on 22 October 2026.
A free plan with no card, or a 7-day trial on paid email plans. LinkedIn accounts have no trial.
Most feature pages say 'Start free 14-day trial'; the pricing page states no trial terms or card rules.
Free trial, in one look.
Warmerly has a free plan with no card and a 7-day trial on paid email plans, with LinkedIn accounts outside both. Dux-Soup's feature pages say 'Start free 14-day trial', while its pricing page states no trial length or card terms. Last checked 22 October 2026.
Most feature pages say 'Start free 14-day trial'; the pricing page states no trial terms or card rules.
Drawn side by side.
The first weeks
A free plan, a paid trial and what Dux-Soup states
A sketch, not drawn to scale. A Warmerly LinkedIn account has no trial: it is $19 a month from the start. Most Dux-Soup feature pages label its trial 14 days; its pricing and get-stacked pages state no length.
Starting without paying
What each offers
Free plan, no card
- Free forever option: Yes, $0 with no card
- Trial length: 7 days on paid email plans
- LinkedIn in the trial: None, $19 charged at once
14-day trial on feature pages, no terms
- Free forever option: Not stated
- Trial length: 14 days on most feature pages; none stated on its pricing page
- Card needed to start: Not stated
Dux-Soup's pricing page says nothing about a trial or a refund, and its help centre lists a Refund Policy article we did not read. Warmerly's Free plan is limited to 1 mailbox.
Warmerly, in detail.
Warmerly gives two ways in: a Free plan that never expires, and a 7-day trial of a paid plan. LinkedIn accounts sit outside both.
The Free plan has no card and no end date
Free is $0 with no card. It includes 1 mailbox, 1 active campaign, 500 leads per campaign, 500 active prospects and 100 campaign sends a month. Warmup is included and is not metered.
Warmerly product, checked 22 October 2026
A sandbox mailbox from signup
Every signup gets a free sandbox mailbox that is already warming, separate from the one mailbox Free lets you connect.
Warmerly product, checked 22 October 2026
The paid trial is 7 days and needs a card
Starter, Growth and Agency start with a 7-day trial. A card is required, nothing is charged until day 8, and you can cancel before then. The trial is once per workspace.
Warmerly product, checked 22 October 2026
LinkedIn has no trial
A LinkedIn account at $19 a month is charged straight away, has no free trial and is not refunded. The Free plan includes no LinkedIn account.
Warmerly product, checked 22 October 2026
Where Warmerly is behind
To try LinkedIn on Warmerly you must pay for an account first. If Dux-Soup's trial covers its whole product, it lets you try the LinkedIn side before paying; its pages do not say.
Warmerly product, checked 22 October 2026
Cancelling a paid trial
If you cancel during the 7 days you pay nothing, because the first charge falls on day 8. The trial is once per workspace.
Warmerly product, checked 22 October 2026
A sandbox mailbox shows warmup first
The free sandbox mailbox from signup is capped at 3 warmup sends a day, so it shows warmup working without using your connected mailbox.
Warmerly product, checked 22 October 2026
Dux-Soup, in detail.
Dux-Soup says 'Start free 14-day trial' on most of its feature pages and 'Get STACKED for free' in its navigation, and its pricing page states no terms.
A free trial is linked
The header button reads 'Get STACKED for free' and the footer button reads 'Start free trial'. Both go to its get-stacked page.
dux-soup.com · read 22 October 2026
The get-stacked page shows downloads
The page we read lists downloads for Windows, Apple Silicon and Intel Macs and an installation guide, and no trial terms.
dux-soup.com/get-stacked · read 22 October 2026
Most feature pages say 14 days
The hero button on its integrations page reads 'Start your 14-day free trial', and its drip campaigns, messaging, analytics, account safety, lead management and inbox pages carry a 'Start free 14-day trial' button. All go to the same get-stacked page.
dux-soup.com/product/features/drip-campaigns · read 22 October 2026
The pricing page gives no terms
It says seat count and billing are chosen at checkout and says nothing about a trial or a refund.
dux-soup.com/pricing · read 22 October 2026
The help centre has no trial article
The help centre sections include Billing and Subscriptions, and we found no article on a free trial.
support.dux-soup.com · read 22 October 2026
Most feature pages show the same 14-day button
The drip campaigns, messaging, analytics, account safety, lead management, inbox and profile engagement pages each carry a 'Start free 14-day trial' button.
dux-soup.com/product/features/drip-campaigns · read 22 October 2026
The agency page shows three trial wordings
It shows 'Start Free 14-day Trial', 'Get STACKED for free' and 'Start free trial', and the 14-day button has no destination on the page we read.
dux-soup.com/solutions/i-am/agency · read 22 October 2026
The help centre lists a Refund Policy article
The Billing and Subscriptions collection includes How can I cancel, a Refund Policy, pausing and reactivating a subscription. We did not read those articles.
support.dux-soup.com · read 22 October 2026
The get-stacked page lists downloads only
It offers a Windows installer and two Mac installers, for Apple Silicon and Intel, and no trial terms.
dux-soup.com/get-stacked · read 22 October 2026
What Dux-Soup does not say
We looked, and found no statement on these. That is about its published pages only, not about the product.
- The length of the trial on its pricing page
- Whether a card is needed
- What is limited during the trial
- The content of its Refund Policy article, which its help centre lists
- The content of its Refund Policy article
- Whether the 14-day trial needs a card
- Whether the trial covers cloud as well as local
Where the sources disagree
We report each version rather than pick one.
- Most of its feature pages and its integrations page say 14 days; its pricing page, home page and get-stacked page state no length. On its agency page the 14-day button has no destination.
Only what we could verify.
| Measure | Warmerly | Dux-Soup |
|---|---|---|
| Free trial | A free plan with no card, or a 7-day trial on paid email plans. LinkedIn accounts have no trial. | Most feature pages say 'Start free 14-day trial'; the pricing page states no trial terms or card rules. |
| Free forever option | Yes, $0 with no card | Not stated |
| Trial length | 7 days on paid email plans | 14 days on most feature pages; none stated on its pricing page |
| Card needed to start | Not for Free, yes for the paid trial | Not stated |
| First charge | Day 8 after a paid trial | Not stated |
| LinkedIn in the trial | None, $19 charged at once | Not stated |
| Trial pages found | Trial terms on the pricing and help pages | Most feature pages say 14 days; the pricing page says none |
| Trial per customer | Once per workspace | Not stated |
| Refund policy | LinkedIn accounts are not refunded | A Refund Policy article is listed, not read |
Every plan, side by side.
Warmerly
Dux-Soup
Per month. Dux-Soup prices are per seat and were read on dux-soup.com/pricing on 22 October 2026; the page shows a dollar sign and names no currency, and an earlier read from Sweden showed euro prices. Warmerly's email plans cover mailboxes and its LinkedIn add-on is charged per account on top.
What it means for you.
Our reading of the facts above. Not a promise, and not the only reasonable reading.
Ask before you start
Dux-Soup's feature pages say 14 days, but its pricing and get-stacked pages state no card terms, so ask support or read the sign-up flow.
Warmerly's Free plan has no end date
One mailbox, capped sends and no card, so you can see warmup working before paying.
LinkedIn on Warmerly has no trial
The $19 account is charged at once, so test the email side first.
A 14-day trial against a 7-day trial
Fourteen days is double Warmerly's 7. Warmup takes 30 days to reach 50 a day, so a 7-day trial shows only the first week of the ramp, which starts at 4 a day and reaches 15 on day 7. A LinkedIn account has no Warmerly trial at all.
Test the email side first on Warmerly
The Free plan has no end date. A mailbox on Free warms for as long as you like, so you can watch day 14, at 25 a day, before paying anything.
Test LinkedIn first on Dux-Soup
If the trial covers local, you can install the desktop app and run a small campaign at the recommended 5 to 10 connection requests a day, which is 70 to 140 over a 14-day trial (our arithmetic).
Ask three questions before you start
Is a card needed, which plan does the trial include and what does the refund policy say about the first charge. None is answered on the pages we read.
Pick the one that fits.
Warmerly is the better fit if
- You want a free plan with no card and no end date
- You want written trial terms before you start
- You mainly want to see a mailbox warm up
- You want to test without a card
- You want trial terms in writing before you start
- You mostly want to watch a mailbox warm up
Dux-Soup is the better fit if
- You want to try a LinkedIn tool free, and accept that card terms are not stated
- You want a desktop download to try on your own machine
- You can confirm the trial terms with support first
- You want to try LinkedIn automation on your own machine
- You want a longer 14-day window, if it applies to your plan
- You are happy to confirm terms with support first
Does Dux-Soup have a free trial?
Yes, on its own pages. Most feature pages say 'Start free 14-day trial', and its navigation says 'Get STACKED for free'. Its pricing page and get-stacked page state no length or card terms, so confirm both at sign-up.
Can I try Warmerly before paying?
Yes. A free plan with one mailbox, capped sends and no card, or a 7-day trial on paid email plans with the first charge on day 8. LinkedIn accounts have no trial.
Is Dux-Soup's trial really 14 days?
Most of its feature pages say 'Start free 14-day trial'. Its pricing page, home page and get-stacked page state no length, so confirm it at sign-up.
Can I get a refund from Dux-Soup?
Its help centre lists a Refund Policy article. We did not read it, so we cannot say what it covers.
Can I get a refund from Warmerly?
A paid email plan can be cancelled before the first charge on day 8. LinkedIn accounts are charged at once and are not refunded.
- Dux-Soup home
- Dux-Soup get STACKED
- Dux-Soup integrations
- Dux-Soup pricing
- Dux-Soup help centre
- Dux-Soup agency page
- Dux-Soup analytics page
Dux-Soup pages were read on 22 October 2026. Plans and wording change, so check the vendor's own page before you decide. Warmerly details come from the product as it runs today.
See it on your own mailbox.
Connect a mailbox. Warmerly runs alongside whatever you send from now, so you can compare before you move anything.
Free plan, no card. Paid plans: 7-day trial, first charge on day 8.