Owner, Admin and Member roles; client workspaces on the Agency plan share its allowances.
Teams and agencies
One row, in depth: what each tool does, the verified numbers, and who each suits.
Warmbox details read from its pricing, home, features, agency and checker pages and its help centre on 21 October 2026.
Owner, Admin and Member roles; client workspaces on the Agency plan share its allowances.
1, 3 or 6 team members by plan, multi-account for agencies and brand workspaces.
Teams and agencies, in one look.
Warmbox lists 1, 3 or 6 team members by plan, multi-account for agencies and workspaces for each client brand. Warmerly has Owner, Admin and Member roles in each workspace, and client workspaces that share one plan's allowances on the Agency plan. Last checked 22 October 2026.
1, 3 or 6 team members by plan, multi-account for agencies and brand workspaces.
Drawn side by side.
What an agency gets
As each describes it
Client workspaces on Agency
- Client workspaces share one plan's allowances
- Only the owner changes billing
- Audit log for everyone in the workspace
Brand workspaces and multi-account
- Add inboxes, team members or brand workspaces
- Multi-account for agencies, no detail
- No white-label or pricing for agencies listed
Warmbox's agency page was read on 21 October 2026.
Warmerly, in detail.
Roles in each workspace, and client workspaces on Agency.
Admin and Member invites
Invite people to a workspace as Admin or Member. Roles belong to one workspace.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Billing is owner-only
Only the owner changes plan or opens billing. Anyone in a workspace can open its audit log.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Client workspaces on Agency
On the Agency plan a client workspace shares the Agency plan's allowances and is billed through it.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
No seat count in the plan table
The plans and limits page lists no seat count per plan.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Roles per workspace
Owner, Admin and Member. Admins can invite and remove people, change roles and edit branding. Only an owner changes plan, opens billing or deletes the workspace. A person can be admin in one workspace and member in another.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Invites run for 7 days
An invite link works for 7 days and the person must sign in with the same email address it was sent to.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
An audit log
Anyone in a workspace can open its audit log.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Client workspaces share a pool
A new workspace created by an Agency owner becomes a client workspace in the Agency plan, with no extra card or setup questions, sharing its allowances.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Separate spaces
Each workspace has its own mailboxes, campaigns and inbox, kept apart from the others.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
What the pool shares
Capacity limits for mailboxes, active campaigns, prospects, LinkedIn accounts and WhatsApp numbers are added up across the whole family, and the monthly allowances are the Agency plan's.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
One credit wallet
A credit pack bought on the Agency workspace works in every client workspace.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Billing stays on the Agency workspace
Inside a client workspace, switching plan, billing, promo codes and credit purchases are refused.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Deleting a client does not change the bill
A deleted client workspace is kept for 30 days and can be restored before then.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
If Agency ends, nothing is swept
Client workspaces are not deleted. Each simply has no plan and its owner is sent to the plan picker.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Warmbox, in detail.
Team members counted by plan, plus multi-account and brand workspaces.
Team members by plan
Solo lists 1 member, Start-up 3 and Growth 6. Team is custom.
warmbox.ai/pricing · read 21 October 2026
Multi-account for agencies
"Multi-account for agencies" is listed under account features, with no detail on the pricing page.
warmbox.ai/pricing · read 21 October 2026
Brand workspaces
The agency page says you can add inboxes, team members, or brand-dedicated workspaces from your dashboard.
warmbox.ai/warmbox-for-agency · read 21 October 2026
Adding a member
The help article says to open Settings, then Account members, enter an email address and select Add member. It does not mention roles or permissions.
help.warmbox.ai/en/articles/4803487-add-a-team-member · read 21 October 2026
Seat counts are priced in
Solo lists 1 member, Start-up 3 and Growth 6. The Solo plan is worded as 1 team member in one place and 1 member in another.
warmbox.ai/pricing · read 22 October 2026
Multi-account for agencies
Listed under account and services features in every plan, with no detail on the pricing page.
warmbox.ai/pricing · read 22 October 2026
Brand workspaces
The agency page says you can add inboxes, team members or brand-dedicated workspaces for cold outreach lead agencies from your dashboard.
warmbox.ai/warmbox-for-agency · read 22 October 2026
Adding a member
In Settings, Account, Account members, enter an email address and select Add member. The person receives an invitation by email.
help.warmbox.ai/en/articles/4803487-add-a-team-member · read 22 October 2026
Support tiers
Solo and Start-up list Premium support and Growth lists Enterprise support. The FAQ says sales subscribers can be eligible for personalised onboarding and an account manager.
warmbox.ai/pricing · read 22 October 2026
A free trial for agencies
The agency page carries the line Start your Free Trial. No credit card required.
warmbox.ai/warmbox-for-agency · read 22 October 2026
Billing from the app
Settings, Billing, Subscriptions shows the limits of your plan, lets you cancel, and lets you change plan monthly or annually.
help.warmbox.ai/en/articles/4803489-manage-my-subscription · read 22 October 2026
Invoices and account pages
The help centre has articles to edit user information, password and account name and to download invoices.
help.warmbox.ai/en/collections/2725630-manage-my-account · read 22 October 2026
What Warmbox does not say
We looked, and found no statement on these. That is about its published pages only, not about the product.
- Roles or permissions for a Warmbox team member
- Any white-label or client reporting
- Pricing for agencies
- Roles or permissions for a Warmbox member
- White-label or client reporting
- A price for an agency plan
- How many brand workspaces a plan allows
Where the sources disagree
We report each version rather than pick one.
- The pricing page lists Multi-account for agencies and team members of 1, 3 or 6 by plan, while the agency page describes brand workspaces without a count. It is not stated whether workspaces count against the member limit.
- The pricing page words Solo as 1 member in the yearly view and 1 team member in the monthly view. This looks like wording only.
Only what we could verify.
| Measure | Warmerly | Warmbox |
|---|---|---|
| Teams and agencies | Owner, Admin and Member roles; client workspaces on the Agency plan share its allowances. | 1, 3 or 6 team members by plan, multi-account for agencies and brand workspaces. |
| Team members on the starting plan | Roles, no seat count stated | 1 |
| Team members on the biggest priced plan | Roles, no seat count stated | 6 |
| Client workspaces | On the Agency plan | Brand workspaces, no count |
| Roles | Owner, Admin, Member | Not stated |
| Invite link life | 7 days | Not stated |
| Mailboxes on the Agency plan | 100 | Not applicable |
| Inboxes on the largest priced plan | 100 on Agency | 6 on Growth |
| Agency price a month | $179 | Custom, no price shown |
| Deleted client workspace restore window | 30 days | Not stated |
| Audit log | Yes, open to anyone in the workspace | Not stated |
| Support tier on the largest priced plan | Not tiered by plan | Enterprise support |
What it means for you.
Our reading of the facts above. Not a promise, and not the only reasonable reading.
Agencies: read both pages
Warmbox gives a seat count; Warmerly gives roles and shared client allowances. The two answer different questions.
Check the owner-only rule
On Warmerly only the owner changes billing, which suits an agency that pays for clients.
Seats and clients are different questions
Warmbox answers with a count of members. Warmerly answers with roles and client workspaces. An agency needs both answers, so read both pages.
Who pays for what
On Warmerly billing is owner-only and refused inside a client workspace, which suits an agency paying for clients. Warmbox does not say who can see billing.
Ask about roles before you add staff
Warmbox's help article does not mention roles or permissions. If a junior should not delete an inbox, ask first.
Plan for a month
Whichever tool you use, a new client mailbox needs weeks of warm-up before campaigns, so add clients early.
Reporting to clients
Warmbox offers shareable public reports. Warmerly keeps a workspace per client and an audit log, but no public report link is stated.
Above 6 inboxes
Warmbox moves to a custom plan with no price. Warmerly shows a price up to 100 mailboxes.
Pick the one that fits.
Warmerly is the better fit if
- You want Admin and Member roles with owner-only billing
- You run client workspaces that share one plan
- You want named roles with different powers
- You want one pool of allowances across client workspaces
- You want billing kept away from client staff
- You want a price you can read at 100 mailboxes
- You want an audit log of who changed what
- You want a deleted client restorable for 30 days
Warmbox is the better fit if
- You want a stated number of team members on each plan
- You want brand workspaces described on an agency page
- You want a seat count stated on the plan
- You want a report you can share with a client by link
- You want a stated agency page and trial
- You want account manager onboarding on sales plans
- You want multi-account listed in every plan
- You want live chat support named in the features
How many team members does Warmbox allow?
1 on its starting plan and 6 on its largest priced plan, Growth.
What does Warmerly's Agency plan cost?
$179 a month for 100 mailboxes, with client workspaces. Warmbox's agency pricing is custom, with no price shown.
What roles does Warmerly have?
Owner, Admin and Member. Invite links last 7 days.
Can a deleted client workspace be restored?
Yes, within 30 days on Warmerly. There is also an audit log open to anyone in the workspace.
- Warmbox pricing
- Warmbox for agencies
- Warmbox help: add a team member
- Warmbox help: manage my account
- Warmbox help: manage my subscription
Warmbox pages were read on 21 October 2026. Plans and wording change, so check the vendor's own page before you decide. Warmerly details come from the product as it runs today.
See it on your own mailbox.
Connect a mailbox. Warmerly runs alongside whatever you send from now, so you can compare before you move anything.
Free plan, no card. Paid plans: 7-day trial, first charge on day 8.