Less boo. More booked. Halloween offer: 30 days free on any paid plan. Claim 30 days freeEvery new account gets one free mailbox for warmup and replies. No domain to buy. See how it works

Skip to content
Warmerly Warmbox
One-to-one · Campaign sending

Campaign sending

One row, in depth: what each tool does, the verified numbers, and who each suits.

Warmbox details read from its pricing, home, features, agency and checker pages and its help centre on 21 October 2026.

Warmerly

Sequences, pre-launch checks and one reply inbox, with no cap on sends on paid plans.

Warmbox

Warm-up only on the pages we read; its campaigns are warm-up campaigns.

The short answer

Campaign sending, in one look.

Warmerly sends campaigns from the mailboxes it warms: sequences, pre-launch checks and one reply inbox, with no cap on sends on paid plans. Warmbox is warm-up only on the pages we read. Its help centre talks about campaigns, but they are warm-up campaigns. Last checked 22 October 2026.

WarmerlyWarmerly ahead on this row

Sequences, pre-launch checks and one reply inbox, with no cap on sends on paid plans.

Warmbox

Warm-up only on the pages we read; its campaigns are warm-up campaigns.

The picture

Drawn side by side.

From mailbox to reply

The steps each product covers

WarmerlyWarmbox
Warmerly
MailboxWarmupSequenceSendReply inbox
Warmbox
InboxWarm-upSpam rateChecker

Both warm a mailbox. We found no outreach sender on Warmbox's pages, so its flow stops at the checker.

What each calls a campaign

As each page uses the word

WarmerlyWarmbox

An outreach campaign

  • Email, wait, LinkedIn and branching steps
  • Pre-launch checks
  • No cap on sends on paid plans

A warm-up campaign

  • Analytics, sending parameters, schedule
  • Start and stop the warm-up
  • Delete an inbox

Warmbox's help collection "Manage my campaigns" covers six warm-up articles.

On screen

What it looks like.

WarmerlySample data
Campaigns. A campaign list, its sequence and the pre-launch checks, sample dataCampaigns. A campaign list, its sequence and the pre-launch checks, sample data
Campaigns. A campaign list, its sequence and the pre-launch checks.Warmerly app, sample data.
How Warmerly does it

Warmerly, in detail.

Sequences, pre-launch checks and one reply inbox on the mailboxes you warm.

01

Sequences

Email, wait, LinkedIn and branching steps in a list editor or a drag-and-drop canvas, with an AI opener step.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

02

Pre-launch checks

A readiness check blocks a launch with no usable step or sender, and warns about DNS problems and spam-style copy.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

03

No cap on sends on paid plans

Starter, Growth and Agency send without a monthly meter. Each mailbox still sends inside its daily limit. Free is capped at 100 sends a month.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

04

One reply inbox

Replies land in one inbox with LinkedIn replies. A genuine reply stops that lead's sequence by default.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

05

Launch checks

Before Start, the campaign is checked for steps with content, sending accounts, queued leads, unknown merge tags, a campaign brief for an AI opener, and plan limits. Failures block the start.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

06

Warnings need acknowledging

A DNS warning on a sender, more than 5 senders on one domain, a missing postal address, a missing tracking domain or spammy copy asks for one acknowledgement and does not block.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

07

Replies stop the sequence

A genuine reply stops that lead's sequence by default. A bounce stops sequencing and suppresses the address.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

08

Inbox sync every five minutes

Connected mailboxes are read for new mail every five minutes, and replies appear in one inbox, including LinkedIn replies.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

09

Each mailbox has its own daily cap

A mailbox sends the lower of its own daily campaign limit and its ramp cap. The ramp can tighten the cap and never raise it above what you set.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

10

A brake when bounces rise

Once a mailbox's 7-day bounce rate passes 2%, its cap is scaled down. At 7% the mailbox is paused.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

11

Sends are spaced, never sped up

The minimum wait you set between sends is stretched by a random 0 to 100% per mailbox, and it is never shortened.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

12

Branching on what a lead does

The canvas editor can branch on opened, clicked, replied or timed out. The list editor is a straight chain of email, wait, LinkedIn and WhatsApp steps.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

13

Open tracking is off by default

New campaigns do not add an open pixel unless you turn tracking on.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

14

LinkedIn is separate

A LinkedIn account is $19 a month on top of an email plan, with no trial.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

How Warmbox does it

Warmbox, in detail.

A warm-up tool. Its "campaigns" are warm-up campaigns.

01

Warm-up only

The home page and pricing page describe warm-up, spam score monitoring and a deliverability checker. No sequence, lead or outreach sender is listed.

warmbox.ai · read 21 October 2026

03

Sends emails from your inbox

The warm-up sends emails automatically from your inbox to its network, and the Analytics article counts them as "Emails sent".

help.warmbox.ai/en/articles/4803475-analytics · read 21 October 2026

04

Works beside other senders

The pricing page lists sending-platform inboxes such as Sendgrid and Mailgun as inbox types to warm.

warmbox.ai/pricing · read 21 October 2026

05

The pitch is deliverability

The home page describes Warmbox as helping sales and marketing teams reach their leads by increasing cold email deliverability.

warmbox.ai · read 22 October 2026

07

Sending volume is a warm-up setting

Maximum emails per day, reply rate and timing range are warm-up settings. The sending limit depends on the inbox provider and the Warmbox plan.

help.warmbox.ai/en/articles/4830049-sending-limit · read 22 October 2026

09

Sending platforms as inbox types

Sendgrid, Sendinblue, Mailgun and Amazon SES are listed as inbox types you can connect for warm-up.

warmbox.ai/pricing · read 22 October 2026

What Warmbox does not say

We looked, and found no statement on these. That is about its published pages only, not about the product.

  • A cold email sequence builder
  • A reply inbox for prospect replies
  • Any lead or contact data
  • Lead or contact data
  • Open or click tracking for outreach

Where the sources disagree

We report each version rather than pick one.

  • Warmbox uses the word campaign for a warm-up campaign, which can be confused with an outreach campaign.
  • The home page frames Warmbox as raising cold email deliverability, while its help centre uses campaign only for warm-up. No page describes it sending outreach.
  • The volume article counts manual and transactional emails with outreach; the pricing page sizes plans by warm-up emails a day. The two are not tied together on any page.
The numbers

Only what we could verify.

Campaign sending: Warmerly and Warmbox side by side. Warmerly is in the first column.
MeasureWarmerlyWarmbox
Campaign sendingSequences, pre-launch checks and one reply inbox, with no cap on sends on paid plans.Warm-up only on the pages we read; its campaigns are warm-up campaigns.
Campaign sequencesYes, with LinkedIn and branchingNot listed
Cap on sends, paid plansNo cap on sendsNot applicable, warm-up only
Reply inbox for prospectsOne inboxNot listed
Channels in a sequenceEmail, wait, LinkedIn, WhatsAppNot applicable
Bounce rate that scales the capAbove 2% over 7 daysNot stated
Bounce rate that pauses a mailbox7%Not stated
Inbox sync intervalEvery 5 minutesNot applicable
Default daily campaign limit30 a mailboxNot applicable
Campaign sends on Free100 a monthNot applicable
Warm-up size for 100 to 200 outreach a dayRamp sets it, 50 a day ceiling50 to 100 a day recommended
Warm-up trigger to keep runningKeep it on after launchNever turn it off while sending
In practice

What it means for you.

Our reading of the facts above. Not a promise, and not the only reasonable reading.

1

If you send from another tool, this row does not matter

Warmbox can warm the mailbox while Instantly, lemlist or Apollo sends.

2

If you want one tool

Warmerly warms and sends from the same mailboxes, so a campaign can start as soon as a mailbox is ready.

3

Do you need a sender at all

If you already send from Instantly, lemlist or Apollo, Warmbox's lack of a sender is not a gap. Compare only the warm-up rows.

4

One tool or two

Warmerly warms and sends from the same mailboxes. With Warmbox you add a second tool and keep two subscriptions in step.

5

Mind the volume

Warmbox's table sizes warm-up to your real sending. Warmerly's ramp is by mailbox age, so size your campaign to the day's cap.

6

Leave warm-up on

Both documents say to keep warm-up running while you send.

7

Read the launch checks

Warmerly stops a launch for missing content or senders and asks you to acknowledge risky ones. Use the warnings, they are cheap.

8

Watch bounces

A bounce rate above 2% scales a Warmerly mailbox down. Clean your list first.

Who it suits

Pick the one that fits.

Warmerly

Warmerly is the better fit if

  • You want to warm and send from the same mailboxes
  • You want pre-launch checks and one reply inbox
  • You want to warm and send from the same mailboxes
  • You want launch checks that block an empty or unsafe start
  • You want replies from email and LinkedIn in one inbox
  • You want caps that tighten when bounces rise
  • You want sequences with branching and LinkedIn steps
  • You want paid plans with no cap on sends
Warmbox

Warmbox is the better fit if

  • You only need warm-up and send from another tool
  • You do not want a sender in the same product
  • You already send from another tool and only need warm-up
  • You want a tuning guide that matches warm-up size to real volume
  • You want to warm Sendgrid, Mailgun or SES inboxes it names
  • You want warm-up settings you can edit day by day
  • You want a help library on deliverability basics
  • You want a warm-up tool that does not touch your sequences
Questions
Can Warmbox send campaigns?

Not on the pages we read. Its help centre talks about campaigns, but they are warm-up campaigns.

What is Warmerly's default daily limit?

30 a mailbox. Free allows 100 campaign sends a month, and paid plans have no cap on sends.

Should warm-up stay on after launch?

Yes on both. Warmerly says keep it on, and Warmbox says never turn it off while sending.

When does Warmerly slow a mailbox down?

It scales the cap when bounces pass 2% over 7 days and pauses the mailbox at 7%.

Sources

Warmbox pages were read on 21 October 2026. Plans and wording change, so check the vendor's own page before you decide. Warmerly details come from the product as it runs today.

See it on your own mailbox.

Connect a mailbox. Warmerly runs alongside whatever you send from now, so you can compare before you move anything.

Free plan, no card. Paid plans: 7-day trial, first charge on day 8.