Less boo. More booked. Halloween offer: 30 days free on any paid plan. Claim 30 days freeEvery new account gets one free mailbox for warmup and replies. No domain to buy. See how it works

Skip to content
Warmerly Skylead
One-to-one · Starting price (per month)

Starting price

One row, in depth: what each tool does, the verified numbers, and who each suits.

Skylead details read from its pricing page, terms, privacy policy and feature pages on 21 October 2026.

Warmerly

$19 a month on Starter (5 mailboxes), or a free plan with no card.

Skylead

$100 per seat a month on All-in-one, its one self-serve plan.

The short answer

Starting price, in one look.

Warmerly starts at $19 a month for 5 mailboxes, and a LinkedIn account is a separate $19. Skylead has one self-serve plan, All-in-one at $100 per seat a month. The two prices buy different things, so read what each covers before comparing the numbers. Last checked 21 October 2026.

Warmerly

$19 a month on Starter (5 mailboxes), or a free plan with no card.

Skylead

$100 per seat a month on All-in-one, its one self-serve plan.

The picture

Drawn side by side.

Build the invoice

Pick how many LinkedIn accounts, which is the same as Skylead seats. Both receipts add up as you go.

WarmerlySkylead
Accounts or seats 3
Email plan plus LinkedIn accounts
  • Starter plan, 5 mailboxes$19
  • LinkedIn pack of 3 ($16.33 each)$49

Total a month$68
All-in-one seats, monthly
  • All-in-one seat x 3 at $100$300

Total a month$300

3 accounts: Skylead comes to $300 a month. Warmerly's Starter plan plus 3 LinkedIn accounts comes to $68 a month. They are not the same product: a Skylead seat includes LinkedIn, unlimited email accounts, warm-up, an email finder and an API, while Warmerly's plan includes 5 mailboxes with warmup, and each LinkedIn account is bought on top.

Our arithmetic on published prices, shown per month. Warmerly LinkedIn accounts are $19 each, or $49 for a pack of 3 and $75 for a pack of 5. Skylead's All-in-one is $100 per seat a month; its page shows no yearly price and no seat discount, so none is applied. Its Agency plan is listed at $999 a month for 25 seats and needs a call.
Monthly totals for 1, 3 and 5 accounts or seats, with the Warmerly Starter plan
Accounts or seatsWarmerlySkylead
1$38$100
3$68$300
5$94$500

Cost per LinkedIn account

What one account costs a month as you add more, as published

WarmerlySkylead
$0$10012345678910 Accounts or seats Skylead All-in-one $100 a seat $19$16.33$15.00 Warmerly, per account Not checked above 5
  • Warmerly LinkedIn account: single, pack of 3, pack of 5
  • Skylead All-in-one seat as shown on its pricing page
  • Not stated or not checked

Skylead All-in-one: $100 for each seat. Its page publishes no seat discount, so the line stays flat.

Warmerly: $19 for one account, $49 for a pack of 3 ($16.33 each), $75 for a pack of 5 ($15.00 each). Skylead: $100 a seat a month. Different products: a seat includes the whole Skylead feature list, a Warmerly account is the LinkedIn add-on only.
Price per LinkedIn account a month
AccountsWarmerlySkylead All-in-one
1$19.00$100
3$16.33 each, $49 in all$100, no discount stated
5$15.00 each, $75 in all$100, no discount stated
How Warmerly does it

Warmerly, in detail.

Warmerly prices email by plan (mailboxes) and LinkedIn by account. Starter is $19, and a LinkedIn account adds $19 a month, less in a pack.

01

The email plans

Free is $0. Starter is $19 a month for 5 mailboxes, Growth is $49 for 25 and Agency is $179 for 100. Max is quoted on a call. Paying yearly costs 10 times the monthly price, so two months are free.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

02

A LinkedIn account is a separate $19

Each connected LinkedIn account is $19 a month, sold apart from every base plan. It is charged at once, has no free trial and is not refunded.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

03

Packs lower the price per account

3 accounts cost $49 a month ($16.33 an account) and 5 cost $75 ($15.00 an account), each as one subscription that is cancelled as a whole.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

04

Email and LinkedIn add up

The code keeps one helper that adds a plan price and one LinkedIn account, so Starter plus one LinkedIn account is $38 a month. You can buy LinkedIn without wanting the email plan, but we did not check that in the checkout code.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

05

Sending is not metered

Paid email plans have no monthly send meter. What bounds volume is the number of mailboxes and each mailbox's daily limit, 30 by default.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

06

Where Warmerly's pricing is behind

LinkedIn has no trial and no refund, and it does not come with the email plan. There is no agency price that bundles LinkedIn seats the way Skylead's Agency plan does.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

How Skylead does it

Skylead, in detail.

One plan at $100 per seat a month, an Agency price per block of seats, and an Annual plan with no price shown.

01

All-in-one, per seat

All-in-one is $100 per seat a month. The page shows only a dollar sign, so the currency is not stated, and it shows no yearly price for this plan.

skylead.io/pricing · read 21 October 2026

02

Agency, a first-year promotion

Agency is listed at $999 a month for 25 seats or $1,999 a month for unlimited seats, under the label First-year promotion, with a Let's talk button.

skylead.io/pricing · read 21 October 2026

03

Annual, with no price

A third plan called Annual is for teams with a steady seat count. It says pay 10 months and get 2 months free, with no price shown and a Let's talk button.

skylead.io/pricing · read 21 October 2026

04

Billed monthly, pro rata for new seats

Its terms say services are billed monthly. A seat added part-way through a billing cycle is charged for the time left until the next cycle.

skylead.io/terms-and-conditions · read 21 October 2026

05

Add-ons priced in credits

AI data enrichment and AI SDR are add-ons. The pricing table says credits cost $1 per 100.

skylead.io/pricing · read 21 October 2026

What Skylead does not say

We looked, and found no statement on these. That is about its published pages only, not about the product.

  • A yearly price for All-in-one
  • The currency behind the dollar sign
  • A discount for 2 to 24 seats
  • Whether the Agency price carries on after the first year
  • A price for the Annual plan

Where the sources disagree

We report each version rather than pick one.

  • Agency seats: the pricing page lists $999 a month for 25 seats, and the agencies page describes $999 for up to 50 seats. We report both and do not pick one.
The numbers

Only what we could verify.

Starting price (per month): Warmerly and Skylead side by side. Warmerly is in the first column.
MeasureWarmerlySkylead
Starting price (per month)$19 a month on Starter (5 mailboxes), or a free plan with no card.$100 per seat a month on All-in-one, its one self-serve plan.
Starting price$19 a month on Starter$100 per seat a month
One LinkedIn account$19 a month$100 for the seat
Three LinkedIn accounts$49 a month as a pack, $16.33 each$300 at $100 a seat, our arithmetic
Five LinkedIn accounts$75 a month as a pack, $15.00 each$500 at $100 a seat, our arithmetic
Agency blockAgency plan, $179 a month for 100 mailboxes$999 a month for 25 seats, first-year promotion
The plans

Every plan, side by side.

Warmerly

Free$01 mailbox · capped sends · no card
Starter$195 mailboxes · no cap on sends
Growth$4925 mailboxes · no cap on sends
Agency$179100 mailboxes · client workspaces · API
LinkedIn add-on$19Per connected LinkedIn account, no trial

Skylead

All-in-one$100Per seat a month · LinkedIn, email, warm-up, finder and API · 100,000 emails a month
Agency$999A month for 25 seats, or $1,999 for unlimited seats · first-year promotion · contact sales
AnnualCustomPay 10 months, get 2 free · no price shown · contact sales

Per month. Skylead prices are per seat and were read on skylead.io/pricing and its terms on 21 October 2026; the page shows a dollar sign and no currency code, and its agencies page describes $999 for up to 50 seats where the pricing page says 25. Warmerly's email plans cover mailboxes and its LinkedIn add-on is charged per account on top.

In practice

What it means for you.

Our reading of the facts above. Not a promise, and not the only reasonable reading.

1

Per LinkedIn account, Warmerly is cheaper, but it is less

$19 against $100 for one account is a big gap, and the seat holds much more: smart sequences, InMails, personalised images, an email finder and an API. Warmerly's email plan is separate and covers mailboxes.

2

At about 10 seats the Agency price starts to win

Ten seats at $100 come to $1,000, which is $1 above Skylead's listed $999 Agency price. That is our arithmetic on published prices, and Agency needs a call.

3

Ask about the currency and the yearly price

Neither is on the page. If the budget is fixed, ask before you buy.

Who it suits

Pick the one that fits.

Warmerly

Warmerly is the better fit if

  • You want to start under $20 a month and add LinkedIn only when you need it
  • You will run 3 or 5 LinkedIn accounts and want a pack price
  • You want to see the email price and the LinkedIn price apart
Skylead

Skylead is the better fit if

  • You want one price for the whole LinkedIn and email workflow
  • You want a seat that includes an email finder, warm-up and an API
  • You plan 10 or more seats and will ask about Agency
Questions
How much does Skylead cost?

One self-serve plan, All-in-one, at $100 per seat a month. Three seats are $300 and five are $500, by our arithmetic.

What does LinkedIn cost on Warmerly?

$19 a month for one account, $49 for three at $16.33 each, or $75 for five at $15.00 each.

What does Skylead's Agency plan cost?

$999 a month for 25 seats, a first-year promotion. Warmerly Agency is $179 a month for 100 mailboxes.

Can I compare the two prices directly?

Not like for like. They buy different things, so read what each covers first.

Sources

Skylead pages were read on 21 October 2026. Plans and wording change, so check the vendor's own page before you decide. Warmerly details come from the product as it runs today.

See it on your own mailbox.

Connect a mailbox. Warmerly runs alongside whatever you send from now, so you can compare before you move anything.

Free plan, no card. Paid plans: 7-day trial, first charge on day 8.