Gmail, Outlook, Zoho or any SMTP and IMAP mailbox; 30 emails a day per mailbox by default and no monthly cap.
Email sending and mailboxes
One row, in depth: what each tool does, the verified numbers, and who each suits.
Skylead details read from its pricing page, terms, privacy policy and feature pages on 21 October 2026.
Gmail, Outlook, Zoho or any SMTP and IMAP mailbox; 30 emails a day per mailbox by default and no monthly cap.
Unlimited email accounts rotated in a campaign, with 100,000 emails a month on All-in-one.
Email sending and mailboxes, in one look.
Warmerly counts mailboxes by plan, has no monthly send cap on paid plans, and adds a ramp, a bounce brake and pre-launch checks. Skylead lets you connect unlimited email accounts and rotate them in a campaign, with 100,000 emails a month on All-in-one. Neither gives the other's numbers. Last checked 21 October 2026.
Unlimited email accounts rotated in a campaign, with 100,000 emails a month on All-in-one.
Drawn side by side.
What bounds the volume
As each states it
30 a day per mailbox, no monthly cap
- Mailboxes or email accounts: 5 on Starter, 25 on Growth, 100 on Agency
- Emails a month: No monthly cap on paid plans
- Daily limit per mailbox: 30 by default
Unlimited accounts, 100,000 a month
- Mailboxes or email accounts: Unlimited, as it states
- Emails a month: 100,000 per month on All-in-one
- Daily limit per mailbox: Not stated
Skylead's email page describes volume differently: tens of thousands a month in one place and thousands a day in another.
The guard rails each publishes
Before and during a send
We found no published daily limit, bounce threshold or pre-launch check on Skylead's pages. It may exist in the product.
What it looks like.


Warmerly, in detail.
A full email campaign engine: sequence steps, scheduling, a 30 a day default per mailbox, a ramp from 3 to 15 a day, a bounce brake from 2 per cent, and 13 kinds of pre-launch check.
A daily limit per mailbox: 30 by default
Each mailbox has its own daily campaign limit, 30 by default. A campaign has its own daily limit field too, also 30 by default. Sending is not metered on paid plans: what bounds volume is mailboxes times each mailbox's daily limit. The Free plan allows 100 campaign sends a month.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
A volume ramp from 3 to 15 a day
A campaign can ramp each mailbox from 3 emails on sending day 1, adding 1 a day, up to 15 by default, so full volume arrives on the 13th sending day. It is switched on automatically for young mailboxes. A sending day means a day in the campaign's sending days, so weekends hold the cap flat. The ramp can only tighten a mailbox's own limit, never raise it.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
A bounce brake before the pause
Over a rolling 7 days, below 2 per cent bounces a mailbox is untouched. From 2 per cent its daily cap is multiplied by 0.75, from 3 per cent by 0.5 and from 5 per cent by 0.25. At 7 per cent the mailbox is paused. A campaign also pauses when 30 per cent of the leads it tried were rejected outright. None of it applies under 25 sends.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
13 kinds of pre-launch check
The readiness table in the pre-flight doc lists 13 kinds of check before Start: 7 that block (no usable step, plan gate, no sender, no queued leads, unknown merge tag, missing brief for an AI opener, failed AI provider probe) and 6 that warn (no postal address, thin lead research, DNS warn or fail or more than 5 senders on one domain, a free mailbox still waiting, no tracking domain for the unsubscribe link, spam-style copy). A warning needs one acknowledgement.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Skylead, in detail.
Unlimited email accounts rotated inside one campaign, with scheduling, tracking and a monthly volume stated on the pricing table.
Unlimited accounts at no extra cost
The email outreach page says to connect an unlimited number of email accounts at no extra cost. Accounts can be added to one campaign and rotated automatically.
skylead.io/email-outreach · read 21 October 2026
100,000 emails a month
The All-in-one column says 100,000 emails per month. The email outreach page speaks of tens of thousands a month in one place and thousands daily in another.
skylead.io/pricing · read 21 October 2026
Any provider, custom SMTP
Its home page says it supports all email providers, and the warm-up page says custom SMTP works too.
skylead.io · read 21 October 2026
Scheduling, tracking and a blacklist
The table ticks email scheduling and a global blacklist. The email page lists step analytics, A/B testing and daily statistics, with leads blocked by exact or partial email or domain across team seats.
skylead.io/email-outreach · read 21 October 2026
What Skylead does not say
We looked, and found no statement on these. That is about its published pages only, not about the product.
- A daily send limit per account
- A ramp for new senders
- A bounce threshold or automatic pause
- Pre-launch checks before a campaign starts
Where the sources disagree
We report each version rather than pick one.
- Email volume is described three ways on Skylead's pages: 100,000 emails a month on the pricing table, tens of thousands a month in one hero line and thousands a day on a product card.
Only what we could verify.
| Measure | Warmerly | Skylead |
|---|---|---|
| Email sending and mailboxes | Gmail, Outlook, Zoho or any SMTP and IMAP mailbox; 30 emails a day per mailbox by default and no monthly cap. | Unlimited email accounts rotated in a campaign, with 100,000 emails a month on All-in-one. |
| Mailboxes or email accounts | 5 on Starter, 25 on Growth, 100 on Agency | Unlimited, as it states |
| Emails a month | No monthly cap on paid plans | 100,000 per month on All-in-one |
| Daily limit per mailbox | 30 by default | Not stated |
| Providers | Gmail, Outlook, Zoho or any SMTP and IMAP mailbox | All email providers and custom SMTP, as it states |
What it means for you.
Our reading of the facts above. Not a promise, and not the only reasonable reading.
Skylead is ahead on account count
Unlimited accounts in a campaign suits a team that rotates many senders. Warmerly's mailboxes are limited by plan, 100 on Agency.
Warmerly is ahead on guard rails it publishes
A ramp from 3 to 15 a day, a bounce brake from 2 per cent and 13 kinds of pre-launch check are written down. Skylead publishes no equivalent that we found.
A monthly ceiling is one thing to plan around
100,000 a month is generous for most teams. Warmerly has no monthly cap on paid plans, and each mailbox's daily limit still bounds volume.
Pick the one that fits.
Warmerly is the better fit if
- You send from Zoho, a custom domain or any SMTP mailbox
- You want a ramp, a bounce brake and pre-launch checks
- You want no monthly send cap on a paid plan
Skylead is the better fit if
- You want to rotate a very large number of email accounts in one campaign
- You want email in the same seat as LinkedIn
- Under 100,000 emails a month is plenty
How many email accounts does Skylead allow?
Unlimited, as it states, with rotation inside a campaign and 100,000 emails a month on All-in-one.
How many mailboxes does Warmerly allow?
5 on Starter, 25 on Growth and 100 on Agency. Paid plans have no monthly send cap.
What is the daily limit per mailbox?
Warmerly defaults to 30. Skylead does not state one.
Which providers can I connect?
Warmerly supports Gmail, Outlook, Zoho or any SMTP and IMAP mailbox. Skylead says all email providers and custom SMTP.
Skylead pages were read on 21 October 2026. Plans and wording change, so check the vendor's own page before you decide. Warmerly details come from the product as it runs today.
- All features
- Main job
- Starting price (per month)
- What the price covers
- Free trial
- LinkedIn automation
- LinkedIn warm-up and limits
- Smart sequences and conditions
- Image and GIF personalisation
- Mailbox warmup
- SPF, DKIM and DMARC checks
- Reply inbox
- Lead finding and verification
- Agency and team features
- Integrations and API
- Where data is held
See it on your own mailbox.
Connect a mailbox. Warmerly runs alongside whatever you send from now, so you can compare before you move anything.
Free plan, no card. Paid plans: 7-day trial, first charge on day 8.