The API and mailbox-health webhooks on the Agency plan, an MCP server on every plan; no CRM sync found.
Integrations and API
One row, in depth: what each tool does, the verified numbers, and who each suits.
Skylead details read from its pricing page, terms, privacy policy and feature pages on 21 October 2026.
The API and mailbox-health webhooks on the Agency plan, an MCP server on every plan; no CRM sync found.
Real-time sync with HubSpot, Pipedrive and Salesforce, plus Zapier, Make, webhooks and an API with 60+ endpoints.
Integrations and API, in one look.
Warmerly has an API and mailbox-health webhooks on the Agency plan and an MCP server on every plan, with no CRM sync found. Skylead lists real-time sync with HubSpot, Pipedrive and Salesforce, Zapier, Make, custom webhooks and an API with 60+ endpoints. Skylead is ahead. Last checked 21 October 2026.
Real-time sync with HubSpot, Pipedrive and Salesforce, plus Zapier, Make, webhooks and an API with 60+ endpoints.
Drawn side by side.
What connects
Integrations each side lists
- CRM syncNot found
- APIAgency plan
- Webhooks16 mailbox-health events
- MCP serverEvery plan
- HubSpotReal-time sync
- PipedriveReal-time sync
- SalesforceReal-time sync
- Zapier, Make, webhooksListed
- API60+ endpoints
Warmerly's webhooks are about mailbox health and do not cover opens, clicks or replies. Skylead's pages do not say which fields sync or in which direction.
The shape of each
In one line
An API and an MCP server
- CRM sync: Not found
- Automation tools: Through the API, on the Agency plan
- API: Agency plan, 60 requests a minute per key by default
Three CRMs and an API
- CRM sync: HubSpot, Pipedrive and Salesforce
- Automation tools: Zapier, Make and custom webhooks
- API: On every plan, 60+ endpoints
We found no MCP server or AI assistant connection on Skylead's pages.
Warmerly, in detail.
An API and 16 mailbox-health webhooks on the Agency plan, an MCP server on every plan, and connections for Gmail, Outlook, Zoho and SMTP and IMAP mailboxes. No CRM sync found.
An API, on the Agency plan
API keys and the API need the Agency plan ($179 a month). Keys start with wmv_, go in an X-Api-Key header to https://app.warmerly.com/api/v1, and each user can hold up to 10 active keys. The default limit is 60 requests a minute per key, adjustable from 1 to 120. Free, Starter and Growth get a 403 agency_plan_required error.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
16 mailbox-health webhooks
Outbound webhooks are signed POSTs about mailbox health. There are 16 event types, such as score_drop, auth_fail, dns_changed, auto_paused and aged_in. They do not cover opens, clicks or replies. Agency only, and each user can hold up to 10 subscriptions.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Signed, retried deliveries
Every delivery carries an X-Warmerly-Signature header, the HMAC-SHA256 of the raw body. Each delivery is tried up to 3 times. A failed event is not redelivered later, and a subscription switches itself off after 10 consecutive sweeps in which a delivery failed.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
An MCP server on every plan
An MCP server at /api/mcp lets Claude, ChatGPT, Claude Code and Cursor read and act in a workspace after an OAuth 2.1 sign-in. It is on every plan including Free and needs no API key. Reads and writes share 60 calls a minute per connection, and no tool can start or resume campaign sending.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Mailbox connections
Warmerly connects Gmail, Outlook, Zoho or any SMTP and IMAP mailbox, with Google and Microsoft sign-in. It also has hosted mailboxes.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Where Warmerly is behind
We found no native HubSpot, Pipedrive or Salesforce sync and no Zapier or Make connector. Warmerly's docs say tools like Zapier can use the API with a key, which is an Agency feature. Skylead lists all of these.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Keys are shown once and stored as hashes
An API key is shown once when created and stored only in hashed form, so a lost key is replaced, not recovered. Keys are listed and revocable one by one.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Plan test for the API
A free trial of the Agency plan includes API access, so an integration can be tried before paying. On any other plan the API answers 403 agency_plan_required.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
CSV import for leads
Leads can be imported into a campaign from a CSV file, which is the practical route for data that lives in a CRM today.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Skylead, in detail.
Native sync with three CRMs, plus Zapier, Make, webhooks and an API.
Three CRMs, in real time
The CRM page says Skylead can update or create leads in HubSpot, Pipedrive or Salesforce the moment a prospect receives a message or replies. It says setup takes three clicks.
skylead.io/crm-integration · read 21 October 2026
Zapier, Make and webhooks
The pricing table lists webhooks as Zapier, Make or a custom webhook, ticked on every plan.
skylead.io/pricing · read 21 October 2026
An API with 60+ endpoints
The CRM page says you can push data through Zapier, Make or an API with 60+ endpoints. The table ticks API on every plan.
skylead.io/crm-integration · read 21 October 2026
A video partner
The table lists a partnership with Sendspark for dynamic video messages.
skylead.io/pricing · read 21 October 2026
What the CRM page promises
It says Skylead will automatically create or update a lead in your CRM as soon as you send a message or receive a reply, and that this avoids manual update and import. It says setup takes three clicks and gives no steps.
skylead.io/crm-integration · read 21 October 2026
'Any other CRM or workflow'
The page says other tools can be reached through Zapier, Make or the API. Only three CRMs are named as direct integrations.
skylead.io/crm-integration · read 21 October 2026
Rows in the pricing table
The table lists three related rows: Integrations & API, Webhooks and API with a documentation link, plus Real-time sync with HubSpot, Pipedrive & Salesforce.
skylead.io/pricing · read 21 October 2026
Support for setup
The CRM page offers a chat button and a link to a Facebook community group for questions.
skylead.io/crm-integration · read 21 October 2026
What Skylead does not say
We looked, and found no statement on these. That is about its published pages only, not about the product.
- API rate limits
- Which fields sync and in which direction
- How duplicates and failures are handled
- An MCP server or AI assistant connection
- Whether CRM changes flow back into Skylead
- Which fields, objects or activities sync, such as contacts, companies or deals
- Sync frequency beyond the word real-time
- Zapier or Make triggers and actions
- Authentication method for the API
Where the sources disagree
We report each version rather than pick one.
- Skylead's CRM page does not mention webhooks, and its pricing table lists them. We use the pricing table.
Only what we could verify.
| Measure | Warmerly | Skylead |
|---|---|---|
| Integrations and API | The API and mailbox-health webhooks on the Agency plan, an MCP server on every plan; no CRM sync found. | Real-time sync with HubSpot, Pipedrive and Salesforce, plus Zapier, Make, webhooks and an API with 60+ endpoints. |
| CRM sync | Not found | HubSpot, Pipedrive and Salesforce |
| Automation tools | Through the API, on the Agency plan | Zapier, Make and custom webhooks |
| API | Agency plan, 60 requests a minute per key by default | On every plan, 60+ endpoints |
| AI assistants | An MCP server on every plan | Not stated |
| Named CRMs | None | 3 (HubSpot, Pipedrive, Salesforce) |
| Setup claimed | Not applicable | Three clicks, as it states |
| Webhook events | 16 mailbox-health event types, none for opens, clicks or replies | Listed, events not described |
| API calls allowed | 60 requests a minute per key by default, 1 to 120 | Not stated |
| API keys per user | Up to 10 active keys | Not stated |
What it means for you.
Our reading of the facts above. Not a promise, and not the only reasonable reading.
If you live in a CRM, Skylead saves work
Real-time sync with HubSpot, Pipedrive or Salesforce is listed. With Warmerly you would build it with the API or a tool on top.
Warmerly's API is on one plan
API keys need the Agency plan. Skylead lists its API on every plan.
Warmerly has an MCP server
Claude, ChatGPT and Cursor can read and act in a workspace on every plan. Skylead's pages do not mention one.
A CRM-led team, a worked example
A team that logs every reply in HubSpot would, with Skylead, turn on the listed sync. With Warmerly it would build its own flow on the API, which needs the Agency plan at $179 a month, and Warmerly's webhooks do not carry replies, so the flow would need another way to learn about them. That is real work, and the reason Skylead is ahead here.
What the 16 webhook events are for
Events such as score_drop, auth_fail, dns_changed and auto_paused tell your own tools when a mailbox needs attention. They are for monitoring deliverability, not for moving leads between systems.
AI assistants
Warmerly's MCP server lets Claude, ChatGPT, Claude Code and Cursor read and act in a workspace after an OAuth 2.1 sign-in, on every plan including Free. Its tools cannot start or resume campaign sending, which is a deliberate limit. Skylead's pages do not describe an equivalent.
Rate limits as arithmetic
At the default 60 requests a minute per key, one key can make 60 x 60 = 3,600 requests an hour. Skylead states no rate limit, so there is nothing to compare it with.
Pick the one that fits.
Warmerly is the better fit if
- You want an MCP server on every plan, including Free
- You want mailbox-health webhooks for your own tooling
- You are happy to connect other tools through the API
- You want your own tools told when a mailbox needs attention
Skylead is the better fit if
- You want native HubSpot, Pipedrive or Salesforce sync
- You use Zapier or Make and want them listed
- You want an API on every plan
Which CRMs does Skylead sync with?
HubSpot, Pipedrive and Salesforce, in real time. It claims setup in three clicks.
Does Warmerly have a CRM integration?
No CRM sync was found. You connect through the Agency API, 16 mailbox health webhook events and an MCP server on every plan.
Which plan includes the API?
Skylead lists its API, with 60+ endpoints, on every plan. Warmerly's API is on Agency, at 60 requests a minute per key by default.
Does Warmerly webhook opens, clicks or replies?
No. Its 16 webhook events cover mailbox health only.
Skylead pages were read on 21 October 2026. Plans and wording change, so check the vendor's own page before you decide. Warmerly details come from the product as it runs today.
- All features
- Main job
- Starting price (per month)
- What the price covers
- Free trial
- LinkedIn automation
- LinkedIn warm-up and limits
- Smart sequences and conditions
- Image and GIF personalisation
- Mailbox warmup
- SPF, DKIM and DMARC checks
- Email sending and mailboxes
- Reply inbox
- Lead finding and verification
- Agency and team features
- Where data is held
See it on your own mailbox.
Connect a mailbox. Warmerly runs alongside whatever you send from now, so you can compare before you move anything.
Free plan, no card. Paid plans: 7-day trial, first charge on day 8.