Less boo. More booked. Halloween offer: 30 days free on any paid plan. Claim 30 days freeEvery new account gets one free mailbox for warmup and replies. No domain to buy. See how it works

Skip to content
Warmerly Skylead
One-to-one · Free trial

Free trial

One row, in depth: what each tool does, the verified numbers, and who each suits.

Skylead details read from its pricing page, terms, privacy policy and feature pages on 21 October 2026.

Warmerly

A free plan with no card and no end date, or a 7-day trial on paid email plans. LinkedIn accounts have no trial and no refund.

Skylead

A 7-day free trial on the first account only, then charged straight away. Its terms say all payments are final.

The short answer

Free trial, in one look.

Warmerly has a free plan that never expires and a 7-day trial on paid email plans, but a LinkedIn account has no trial and no refund. Skylead offers a 7-day free trial on its first account, charges straight away when it ends, and says all payments are final. Last checked 21 October 2026.

WarmerlyWarmerly ahead on this row

A free plan with no card and no end date, or a 7-day trial on paid email plans. LinkedIn accounts have no trial and no refund.

Skylead

A 7-day free trial on the first account only, then charged straight away. Its terms say all payments are final.

The picture

Drawn side by side.

The first weeks

A free plan, a paid trial and Skylead's trial

WarmerlySkylead
WarmerlyFree plan: no card, no end date
Free plan
Day 0Day 7Day 8Later
WarmerlyPaid email plan: a card, 7 days, first charge on day 8
Trial
SkyleadSkylead: 7 days on the first account, then charged straight away; card not stated
Trial

A sketch, not drawn to scale. A Warmerly LinkedIn account has no trial and is not refunded. Skylead's terms say all payments are final, and that adding a second account ends the trial.

Starting without paying

What each offers

WarmerlySkylead

Free plan, no card

  • Free plan: Yes, no card, no end date
  • Trial length: 7 days on paid email plans
  • Refunds: LinkedIn accounts are not refunded

7-day trial, then pay

  • Free plan: None found
  • Trial length: 7 days
  • Refunds: All payments final

We found no Skylead free plan on its pricing page. Warmerly's Free plan is limited to 1 mailbox.

How Warmerly does it

Warmerly, in detail.

Warmerly gives two ways in: a Free plan that never expires, and a 7-day trial of a paid plan. LinkedIn accounts sit outside both.

01

The Free plan has no card and no end date

Free is $0 with no card. It includes 1 mailbox, 1 active campaign, 500 leads per campaign, 500 active prospects and 100 campaign sends a month. Warmup is included and is not metered.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

02

A sandbox mailbox from signup

Every signup gets a free sandbox mailbox that is already warming, separate from the one mailbox Free lets you connect.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

03

The paid trial is 7 days and needs a card

Starter, Growth and Agency start with a 7-day trial. A card is required, nothing is charged until day 8, and you can cancel before then. The trial is once per workspace.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

04

LinkedIn has no trial

A LinkedIn account at $19 a month is charged straight away, has no free trial and is not refunded. The Free plan includes no LinkedIn account.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

05

Where Warmerly is behind

To try LinkedIn on Warmerly you must pay for an account first, and it is not refunded. Skylead's 7-day trial covers its product, LinkedIn included.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

How Skylead does it

Skylead, in detail.

A 7-day free trial on the first account, then a monthly subscription with no refunds.

01

A 7-day free trial

The pricing page says to start your 7-day free trial. The page does not say whether a payment card is needed.

skylead.io/pricing · read 21 October 2026

02

The trial covers the first account only

Its terms say the free trial applies only to the first account added to a subscription. When the trial ends you are charged immediately and the subscription starts.

skylead.io/terms-and-conditions · read 21 October 2026

03

Adding a second account ends the trial

If you add a second account during the trial, the trial ends and you are charged for the seat you added. Only then can you buy more seats.

skylead.io/terms-and-conditions · read 21 October 2026

04

Payments are final

The terms say all payments are final, with no refunds, exchanges or returns, unless required by law. Subscriptions renew automatically unless you cancel before the end of the period, and stay active until the end of the billing period.

skylead.io/terms-and-conditions · read 21 October 2026

What Skylead does not say

We looked, and found no statement on these. That is about its published pages only, not about the product.

  • Whether a card is needed to start the trial
  • A free plan with no end date
  • A money-back guarantee
The numbers

Only what we could verify.

Free trial: Warmerly and Skylead side by side. Warmerly is in the first column.
MeasureWarmerlySkylead
Free trialA free plan with no card and no end date, or a 7-day trial on paid email plans. LinkedIn accounts have no trial and no refund.A 7-day free trial on the first account only, then charged straight away. Its terms say all payments are final.
Free planYes, no card, no end dateNone found
Trial length7 days on paid email plans7 days
Card at the startNot for Free; needed for a paid trialNot stated
RefundsLinkedIn accounts are not refundedAll payments final
The plans

Every plan, side by side.

Warmerly

Free$01 mailbox · capped sends · no card
Starter$195 mailboxes · no cap on sends
Growth$4925 mailboxes · no cap on sends
Agency$179100 mailboxes · client workspaces · API
LinkedIn add-on$19Per connected LinkedIn account, no trial

Skylead

All-in-one$100Per seat a month · LinkedIn, email, warm-up, finder and API · 100,000 emails a month
Agency$999A month for 25 seats, or $1,999 for unlimited seats · first-year promotion · contact sales
AnnualCustomPay 10 months, get 2 free · no price shown · contact sales

Per month. Skylead prices are per seat and were read on skylead.io/pricing and its terms on 21 October 2026; the page shows a dollar sign and no currency code, and its agencies page describes $999 for up to 50 seats where the pricing page says 25. Warmerly's email plans cover mailboxes and its LinkedIn add-on is charged per account on top.

In practice

What it means for you.

Our reading of the facts above. Not a promise, and not the only reasonable reading.

1

Warmerly lets you stay free

One mailbox with warmup, capped campaign sends and no card, with no end date. Skylead's trial runs out in 7 days.

2

Neither refunds LinkedIn

Warmerly does not refund LinkedIn accounts, and Skylead says all payments are final. Test with one account before you add more.

3

Check the card question with Skylead

Its pricing page does not say. Ask before you start if that matters to you.

Who it suits

Pick the one that fits.

Warmerly

Warmerly is the better fit if

  • You want a plan that never expires while you warm one mailbox
  • You want no card at any point on the email side
Skylead

Skylead is the better fit if

  • You want to try LinkedIn automation for 7 days before paying
  • You are happy with a monthly plan and no refunds
Questions
Does Skylead have a free plan?

None found. It has a 7-day free trial on the first account, then charges straight away.

Does Warmerly have a free plan?

Yes, with no card and no end date. Paid email plans have a 7-day trial that needs a card.

Can I get a refund?

Skylead says all payments are final. Warmerly does not refund LinkedIn accounts, and a LinkedIn account has no trial.

Is a card needed to start?

Not for Warmerly Free. Skylead does not state whether the trial needs one.

Sources

Skylead pages were read on 21 October 2026. Plans and wording change, so check the vendor's own page before you decide. Warmerly details come from the product as it runs today.

See it on your own mailbox.

Connect a mailbox. Warmerly runs alongside whatever you send from now, so you can compare before you move anything.

Free plan, no card. Paid plans: 7-day trial, first charge on day 8.