Less boo. More booked. Halloween offer: 30 days free on any paid plan. Claim 30 days freeEvery new account gets one free mailbox for warmup and replies. No domain to buy. See how it works

Skip to content
Warmerly lemwarm
One-to-one · Pricing model

Pricing model

One row, in depth: what each tool does, the verified numbers, and who each suits.

Lemwarm details read from its pricing page, home page, blog and lemlist's help centre on 21 October 2026.

Warmerly

Flat, set by mailbox count: 5, 25 or 100, with warmup on every mailbox.

lemwarm

Per email address standalone: 1 account is 1 email address is 1 subscription, per its help centre.

The short answer

Pricing model, in one look.

Warmerly is priced by plan, 5, 25 or 100 mailboxes at a flat monthly price with warmup unmetered on every mailbox, while Lemwarm is priced per email address: 1 account is 1 email address is 1 subscription, standalone. Inside lemlist the model changes again, with the number of senders set by your lemlist plan. Last checked 21 October 2026.

WarmerlyWarmerly ahead on this row

Flat, set by mailbox count: 5, 25 or 100, with warmup on every mailbox.

lemwarm

Per email address standalone: 1 account is 1 email address is 1 subscription, per its help centre.

The picture

Drawn side by side.

Mailboxes one subscription holds

Standalone Lemwarm against Warmerly's plans

Warmerlylemwarm
Warmerly
Free1
Starter5
Growth25
Agency100
lemwarm
One subscription1

Inside lemlist the number of senders follows your lemlist plan instead, up to 5 per user on Multichannel Expert, per lemlist's help centre.

What you count to get the bill

As each company states it

Warmerlylemwarm

Plans of mailboxes

  • Warmup not metered
  • Campaign sends not metered on paid plans

Each email address

  • 1 account is 1 email address
  • Each inbox connected separately

Read on lemwarm.com and in lemlist's help centre on 21 October 2026.

How Warmerly does it

Warmerly, in detail.

A flat plan for a block of mailboxes, with warmup unmetered.

01

Set by mailbox count

Free has 1 mailbox, Starter 5, Growth 25 and Agency 100. Larger needs go to a custom Max plan.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

02

Warmup is not metered

Warmup emails are not metered on any plan. Every mailbox follows the same ramp, from 4 a day on day 0 to 50 a day by day 30.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

03

Other things are metered

Email verifications, lookups, exports, placement tests and AI credits have monthly allowances on each plan.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

04

Capacity is live, not a total

Mailbox slots are a live count, so disconnecting a mailbox frees its slot at once and nothing resets on the 1st.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

05

What happens at the limit

Connecting a mailbox beyond your plan is refused with an explanation. Nothing is charged and nothing is deleted.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

06

Downgrades get a grace period

A workspace that ends up over its plan, for example after a downgrade, gets a grace period with a countdown banner, and warmup and sending pause only if it is still over when it ends.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

07

Five allowances reset monthly

Verifications, lookups, exports, placement tests and AI credits reset on the 1st and do not roll over. A failed action is not charged.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

08

Agency adds workspaces

Agency covers 100 mailboxes, no cap on active campaigns and API access, and client workspaces that share one pool of allowances.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

09

A second workspace is paid for

Outside Agency client workspaces, a second workspace is paid for separately, and a Free plan is not enough for it.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

How Lemwarm does it

Lemwarm, in detail.

Per email address standalone; a set number of senders inside lemlist.

04

lemlist's own page

lemlist's pricing page lists Email as unlimited users and email senders, Multichannel as 5 senders per user and Enterprise as 5 or more senders per user.

lemlist.com/pricing · read 21 October 2026

09

lemlist is priced by user

lemlist's pricing FAQ says pricing is based on the number of users, and its Email plan lists unlimited users and email senders.

lemlist.com/pricing · read 21 October 2026

10

Aliases and seats

The help centre says an alias can be warmed only if it has its own inbox, and that connecting a primary mailbox with two aliases warms only the primary, with other addresses needing additional seats.

help.lemlist.com/en/articles/8178397-what-lemwarm-warms-up · read 21 October 2026

What Lemwarm does not say

We looked, and found no statement on these. That is about its published pages only, not about the product.

  • A volume discount for standalone mailboxes below the Custom plan
  • A discount for many standalone mailboxes below Custom
  • What a seat costs on top of a lemlist plan

Where the sources disagree

We report each version rather than pick one.

  • Sender limits: lemlist's pricing page says 5 senders per user on Multichannel, while its help centre says up to 5 on Multichannel Expert and 3 for existing Email Pro customers.
The numbers

Only what we could verify.

Pricing model: Warmerly and Lemwarm side by side. Warmerly is in the first column.
MeasureWarmerlylemwarm
Pricing modelFlat, set by mailbox count: 5, 25 or 100, with warmup on every mailbox.Per email address standalone: 1 account is 1 email address is 1 subscription, per its help centre.
Mailboxes on the starting plan51 per subscription
Senders on lemlist MultichannelNot applicable5 per user
Mailboxes on Free1Not stated
Mailboxes on Growth251 per subscription
Mailboxes on Agency1001 per subscription
Going from 5 to 6 mailboxes$30 more (Starter to Growth, which holds 25)$29 more on Essential
Billed perPlanEmail per month
Allowances that reset monthly5 kindsNot stated
The plans

Every plan, side by side.

Warmerly

Free$01 mailbox · capped sends · no card
Starter$195 mailboxes · no cap on sends
Growth$4925 mailboxes · no cap on sends
Agency$179100 mailboxes · client workspaces · API
LinkedIn add-on$19Per connected LinkedIn account, no trial

Lemwarm

Essential$29Per mailbox a month · $24 on annual billing
Smart$49Per mailbox a month · $40 on annual billing
CustomNo priceMore than 10 users · volume pricing, priority support

Per month. Lemwarm prices are per email address and were read on lemwarm.com/pricing on 21 October 2026; the yearly figures are shown when its Yearly option is selected. Warmerly's email plans cover mailboxes and its LinkedIn add-on is charged per account on top. A lemlist plan that includes lemwarm changes the comparison.

In practice

What it means for you.

Our reading of the facts above. Not a promise, and not the only reasonable reading.

1

Count your mailboxes

Under a per-mailbox price the bill grows with every mailbox. Under a plan price it moves only when you cross a plan limit.

2

Provider limits still apply

lemlist's help centre says total output stays under 70 a day per provider. Warmerly holds Gmail to 40 a day and Outlook to 30 a day.

3

The sixth mailbox

On Warmerly, a sixth mailbox means moving from Starter at $19 to Growth at $49, a step of $30 that also takes you to 25 mailboxes. On Lemwarm Essential, a sixth mailbox adds $29, taking 5 at $145 to 6 at $174.

4

Clients and workspaces

An agency running 10 clients with 3 mailboxes each has 30 mailboxes. On Warmerly that is inside Agency's 100 for $179. On Lemwarm Essential it is 30 x $29 = $870 a month, before any lemlist bundle.

5

When the bill moves

Under per-mailbox pricing the bill moves every time you add or retire a mailbox. Under plan pricing it moves when you cross 5, 25 or 100. If you change mailboxes often, forecast on the plan steps.

6

What per-account buys you

If each address is its own subscription, you can stop paying for one address at a time, which suits retiring single mailboxes. Lemwarm's pages we read do not describe how cancellation works.

Who it suits

Pick the one that fits.

Warmerly

Warmerly is the better fit if

  • You add mailboxes often and want the bill to stay predictable
  • You do not use lemlist
  • You want warmup that is not metered by send count
  • You change your mailbox count a few times a year
  • You want the monthly bill to step by plan
  • You run client workspaces under one plan
lemwarm

Lemwarm is the better fit if

  • You send from lemlist and its sender limit already covers your mailboxes
  • You warm one or two mailboxes only
  • You want the same vendor for warmup and sending
  • You retire single mailboxes often and want to stop paying for each one
  • You are on lemlist and your plan's sender limit covers you
  • You warm one or two mailboxes
Questions
Does Warmerly charge per mailbox?

No. It charges per plan: Starter is 5 mailboxes for $19, Growth is 25 for $49 and Agency is 100 for $179. Mailboxes up to the plan limit cost nothing more.

Can I warm several addresses on one Lemwarm subscription?

Not standalone. Its help centre says each address needs its own subscription. Under the lemlist bundle you can warm several, up to your lemlist plan's sender limit.

What does one Lemwarm subscription cover?

One email address when bought standalone, according to lemlist's help centre. Extra addresses need their own subscriptions.

What if I have exactly 25 mailboxes?

Growth at $49 covers 25 with warmup on each. Lemwarm Essential would be 25 x $29 = $725 a month, or $600 at the yearly option.

Is Warmerly really not per mailbox?

Right. You pay for a plan that holds 5, 25 or 100 mailboxes. A 6th mailbox needs Growth, which also gives you 25.

Sources

Lemwarm pages were read on 21 October 2026. Plans and wording change, so check the vendor's own page before you decide. Warmerly details come from the product as it runs today.

See it on your own mailbox.

Connect a mailbox. Warmerly runs alongside whatever you send from now, so you can compare before you move anything.

Free plan, no card. Paid plans: 7-day trial, first charge on day 8.