Less boo. More booked. Halloween offer: 30 days free on any paid plan. Claim 30 days freeEvery new account gets one free mailbox for warmup and replies. No domain to buy. See how it works

Skip to content
Warmerly La Growth Machine
One-to-one · Own IP address per account

Own IP address per account

One row, in depth: what each tool does, the verified numbers, and who each suits.

La Growth Machine details read from its pricing page, features pages, LinkedIn safety page, integrations page, developer docs and help centre on 21 and 22 October 2026.

Warmerly

Each account runs on its own managed proxy, per our provider. Not a listed Warmerly feature, and no region choice.

La Growth Machine

A dedicated mobile proxy per identity, run from the cloud with no extension.

The short answer

Own IP address per account, in one look.

Warmerly's provider says each LinkedIn account sits on its own managed proxy, but it is not a listed Warmerly feature and there is no region choice, while La Growth Machine says each identity uses a dedicated mobile proxy. La Growth Machine says each identity's LinkedIn actions go through a dedicated mobile proxy, from its own cloud servers, with no extension. Warmerly's provider says each account sits on its own managed proxy, but it is not a listed Warmerly feature and there is no region choice. Last checked 22 October 2026.

Warmerly

Each account runs on its own managed proxy, per our provider. Not a listed Warmerly feature, and no region choice.

La Growth MachineLa Growth Machine ahead on this row

A dedicated mobile proxy per identity, run from the cloud with no extension.

The picture

Drawn side by side.

What each says about the connection

As each company states it

WarmerlyLa Growth Machine

A managed proxy, per our provider

  • Not a listed Warmerly feature
  • No region choice
  • Hosted provider

A dedicated mobile proxy per identity

  • Runs in the cloud
  • No extension
  • Near the identity's real location

Neither can promise that LinkedIn will not restrict an account. The limits you send at matter as much as the address.

Where the account connects from

The route each describes

WarmerlyLa Growth Machine
Warmerly
Your LinkedIn sign-inA hosted providerA managed proxy
La Growth Machine
Your LinkedIn accountLa Growth Machine's cloud serversA dedicated mobile proxy

La Growth Machine's pages call it 5G, dedicated IP and Dedicated Mobile Proxies, and do not say whether these are the same.

How Warmerly does it

Warmerly, in detail.

Not a listed Warmerly feature. The provider that runs LinkedIn for Warmerly says each account sits on its own managed proxy, and the code defaults its location to UK. Customers are not offered a country choice, as far as we found.

01

The provider's statement

Warmerly's LinkedIn doc records the provider's statement that each connected account sits on its own managed proxy, which it calls a dedicated IP per account. That is the provider's statement. We have not tested it, and Warmerly does not list a dedicated IP as a product feature.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

02

What the code sends

When Warmerly connects an account through the provider, its client sends a country value for the managed proxy location, and the default is UK. The connect wizard's client calls it with only an email and password, so no country is sent from the customer's side.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

03

No Warmerly-side proxy for these accounts

For accounts connected this way, Warmerly reserves no proxy of its own. The older li-proxy route did keep a pool of proxies with an optional preferred country, but the provider route replaced it for new accounts.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

04

Where Warmerly is behind

There is no country picker, no custom proxy option and no way to change an account's location in the product. If your LinkedIn account sits in one country and you want the connection to appear to come from the same country, Warmerly gives you no control over that.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

05

Pace is set by Warmerly, not by a proxy

Invitations are capped at 10 a day and 50 a week on a standard account, 20 and 100 on Premium. The cap ramps with the account's active day: half the ceiling on days 1 to 3 (5 a day on a free account), 60 per cent to day 7, 80 per cent to day 14, then the full 10 a day.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

06

A restriction pauses the account

A failure that looks like a restriction, checkpoint or rate limit sets the account's safety pause with the reason. It stays paused until someone turns it back on, so there is no automatic retry after a set time.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

07

Status is checked every 15 minutes

A cron job lists the provider's accounts every 15 minutes. Only an account that is connected and active counts as healthy. A disconnected account is reconnected by adding it again from the Accounts page, because the provider keeps no password Warmerly could use to sign in again.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

08

Local hours

Warmup jobs are spread across a 08:00 to 20:00 window in the account's local time, and the same daily and weekly budget is spent by warmup and campaign invitations alike.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

How La Growth Machine does it

La Growth Machine, in detail.

Cloud-run LinkedIn with a dedicated mobile proxy for each identity.

03

Near the real location

The home page says every identity gets its own mobile connection, near their real location.

lagrowthmachine.com · read 21 October 2026

04

Wording differs between pages

One page says 5G proxies and a dynamic IP, another says dedicated IP, and the FAQ says Dedicated Mobile Proxies. It does not say whether they are the same.

lagrowthmachine.com/linkedin-safety · read 21 October 2026

05

Limits and hours per identity

Each identity has its own daily limits, sending days and hours. The deliverability page recommends starting at 25 profile visits and 25 invitations a day, rising to 50, with up to 100 messages a day.

lagrowthmachine.com/features/deliverability · read 22 October 2026

06

A pause after acceptance, and a slow-down

After an accepted invitation it waits 30 minutes before the next step. If LinkedIn pushes back it slows down for 24 hours on its own and retries afterwards.

lagrowthmachine.com/features/deliverability · read 22 October 2026

07

Old invitations are withdrawn

Invitations still pending after 4 weeks are withdrawn for you. A lead with a small LinkedIn network gets an email instead, and a reply on any channel stops the sequence.

lagrowthmachine.com/features/deliverability · read 22 October 2026

09

It says automation is not illegal, and not allowed

Its safety page says no jurisdiction prohibits automating LinkedIn, and also that LinkedIn explicitly forbids tools that act without human intervention. It does not promise an account cannot be restricted.

lagrowthmachine.com/linkedin-safety · read 22 October 2026

10

The proxy is described for LinkedIn only

Its pages place the dedicated mobile proxy on LinkedIn actions. Email goes through your own mailboxes, and the pages describe no proxy for it.

lagrowthmachine.com/features/deliverability · read 22 October 2026

What La Growth Machine does not say

We looked, and found no statement on these. That is about its published pages only, not about the product.

  • How the proxies are sourced
  • The regions you can choose from
  • A published count of how many identities share one proxy pool
  • Whether the mobile proxy is a mobile carrier connection or a data centre address routed through one
  • A figure for how many accounts have been restricted

Where the sources disagree

We report each version rather than pick one.

  • Its pages call the proxy 5G, dedicated IP and Dedicated Mobile Proxies, without saying whether these are the same.
  • La Growth Machine's safety page recommends starting at 25 invitations a day, while its help article on limits says to start at 40 and rise by 10 to 80.
The numbers

Only what we could verify.

Own IP address per account: Warmerly and La Growth Machine side by side. Warmerly is in the first column.
MeasureWarmerlyLa Growth Machine
Own IP address per accountEach account runs on its own managed proxy, per our provider. Not a listed Warmerly feature, and no region choice.A dedicated mobile proxy per identity, run from the cloud with no extension.
Proxy per accountManaged proxy per account, per our providerDedicated mobile proxy per identity
Region choiceNone offeredNear the identity's real location, per its home page
Extension neededNoNo
Invitations a day at full ramp10 standard, 20 PremiumStart at 25, rise to 50
Weekly invitation cap50 standard, 100 PremiumNot stated as a cap
After a LinkedIn restrictionAccount paused until you turn it onSlows for 24 hours, then retries
Pending invitationsNot foundWithdrawn after 4 weeks
Proxy choiceNone offeredNot stated
In practice

What it means for you.

Our reading of the facts above. Not a promise, and not the only reasonable reading.

1

Where Warmerly is behind

There is no country picker, no custom proxy option and no way to change an account's location in the product.

2

What a proxy does not do

A good IP address does not make an unusual burst of activity safe. Both products still depend on the limits they set.

3

What a week looks like on each side

Warmerly's standard account can send 10 invitations a day up to 50 a week, so five working days at full ramp use the weekly cap. La Growth Machine's recommended start of 25 a day would be 125 over five days, and 50 a day would be 250. Its own help centre cites about 150 to 250 invitations a week as LinkedIn's limit, so the weekly figure, not the daily one, is what binds.

4

A new account

On Warmerly a standard account's first three days allow 5 invitations a day, 15 in all, before it steps up to 6 a day to day 7. La Growth Machine recommends starting at 25 on its safety page and 40 in a help article. The two pages disagree, so check which figure your account's age calls for.

5

If LinkedIn pushes back

On La Growth Machine the identity slows for 24 hours and tries again. On Warmerly the account stays paused with a reason until you turn it on, which asks more of you but cannot resume by itself into the same warning.

Who it suits

Pick the one that fits.

Warmerly

Warmerly is the better fit if

  • You are happy to have no say over the connection's location
  • You want a low, fixed LinkedIn budget and an account that stops until you restart it
  • You do not need to pick the country a LinkedIn connection appears from
La Growth Machine

La Growth Machine is the better fit if

  • You want the connection to appear near the account's real location
  • You want per-identity limits, working hours and a 24 hour slow-down handled for you
  • You want to see the proxy and cloud approach described on a safety page before you buy
Questions
Does La Growth Machine use proxies?

Yes. Its deliverability page says LinkedIn actions go through a dedicated mobile proxy for each identity.

Can I choose Warmerly's LinkedIn proxy location?

No. Warmerly connects accounts through a hosted provider that manages the proxy, and offers no country choice.

Does Warmerly use a dedicated proxy for each LinkedIn account?

Its provider says each account sits on its own managed proxy. Warmerly does not list that as a feature and we have not tested it.

Can I choose the proxy country?

Not on Warmerly. The connect wizard sends no country, so the provider default applies. La Growth Machine's pages do not say whether you can choose either.

Can either tool guarantee my LinkedIn account is safe?

No. La Growth Machine's safety page says LinkedIn forbids automation without human intervention, and Warmerly's budget is a cap, not a guarantee.

Sources

La Growth Machine pages were read on 21 October 2026. Plans and wording change, so check the vendor's own page before you decide. Warmerly details come from the product as it runs today.

See it on your own mailbox.

Connect a mailbox. Warmerly runs alongside whatever you send from now, so you can compare before you move anything.

Free plan, no card. Paid plans: 7-day trial, first charge on day 8.