Less boo. More booked. Halloween offer: 30 days free on any paid plan. Claim 30 days freeEvery new account gets one free mailbox for warmup and replies. No domain to buy. See how it works

Skip to content
Warmerly La Growth Machine
One-to-one · Email sending and mailboxes

Email sending and mailboxes

One row, in depth: what each tool does, the verified numbers, and who each suits.

La Growth Machine details read from its pricing page, features pages, LinkedIn safety page, integrations page, developer docs and help centre on 21 and 22 October 2026.

Warmerly

Gmail, Outlook, Zoho or any SMTP and IMAP mailbox; 30 emails a day per mailbox by default and no monthly cap.

La Growth Machine

Up to 10 sending addresses per identity on Ultimate, one address per lead, over Google, Outlook or SMTP.

The short answer

Email sending and mailboxes, in one look.

Warmerly connects Gmail, Outlook, Zoho or any SMTP and IMAP mailbox, 5 on Starter to 100 on Agency, while La Growth Machine connects 1, 5 or 10 sending addresses per identity. La Growth Machine lets you connect up to 10 sending addresses to one identity on Ultimate (5 on Pro, 1 on Basic), with one address per lead, over Google, Outlook or SMTP. Warmerly connects Gmail, Outlook, Zoho or any SMTP and IMAP mailbox, with 30 emails a day per mailbox by default and no monthly cap. Last checked 21 October 2026.

Warmerly

Gmail, Outlook, Zoho or any SMTP and IMAP mailbox; 30 emails a day per mailbox by default and no monthly cap.

La Growth Machine

Up to 10 sending addresses per identity on Ultimate, one address per lead, over Google, Outlook or SMTP.

The picture

Drawn side by side.

From mailbox to send

The controls each lists

WarmerlyLa Growth Machine
Warmerly
Mailbox, 30 a day by defaultRamp from 3 to 15 a dayBounce brake from 2 per cent13 kinds of pre-launch check
La Growth Machine
IdentityUp to 10 inboxesOne address per leadVerified addresses only

La Growth Machine's pages give no daily figure per address and no bounce brake. Warmerly's brake is in its sending code.

Sending addresses per identity

La Growth Machine, by plan; Warmerly counts mailboxes per plan instead

WarmerlyLa Growth Machine
Warmerly
Starter, Growth, Agency5, 25 and 100 mailboxes in all
La Growth Machine
Basic1
Pro5
Ultimate10

A rotating inbox spreads one identity's email across its addresses.

On screen

What it looks like.

WarmerlySample data
Campaigns. A campaign list, its sequence and the pre-launch checks, sample dataCampaigns. A campaign list, its sequence and the pre-launch checks, sample data
Campaigns. A campaign list, its sequence and the pre-launch checks.Warmerly app, sample data.
How Warmerly does it

Warmerly, in detail.

A full email campaign engine: sequence steps, scheduling, a 30 a day default per mailbox, a ramp from 3 to 15 a day, a bounce brake from 2 per cent, and 13 kinds of pre-launch check.

01

A daily limit per mailbox: 30 by default

Each mailbox has its own daily campaign limit, 30 by default. A campaign has its own daily limit field too, also 30 by default. Sending is not metered on paid plans: what bounds volume is mailboxes times each mailbox's daily limit. The Free plan allows 100 campaign sends a month.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

02

A volume ramp from 3 to 15 a day

A campaign can ramp each mailbox from 3 emails on sending day 1, adding 1 a day, up to 15 by default, so full volume arrives on the 13th sending day. It is switched on automatically for young mailboxes. A sending day means a day in the campaign's sending days, so weekends hold the cap flat. The ramp can only tighten a mailbox's own limit, never raise it.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

03

A bounce brake before the pause

Over a rolling 7 days, below 2 per cent bounces a mailbox is untouched. From 2 per cent its daily cap is multiplied by 0.75, from 3 per cent by 0.5 and from 5 per cent by 0.25. At 7 per cent the mailbox is paused. A campaign also pauses when 30 per cent of the leads it tried were rejected outright. None of it applies under 25 sends.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

04

13 kinds of pre-launch check

The readiness table in the pre-flight doc lists 13 kinds of check before Start: 7 that block (no usable step, plan gate, no sender, no queued leads, unknown merge tag, missing brief for an AI opener, failed AI provider probe) and 6 that warn (no postal address, thin lead research, DNS warn or fail or more than 5 senders on one domain, a free mailbox still waiting, no tracking domain for the unsubscribe link, spam-style copy). A warning needs one acknowledgement.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

05

An MCP server on every plan

An MCP server at /api/mcp lets Claude, ChatGPT, Claude Code and Cursor read and act in a workspace after an OAuth 2.1 sign-in. It is on every plan including Free and needs no API key. Reads and writes share 60 calls a minute per connection, and no tool can start or resume campaign sending.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

How La Growth Machine does it

La Growth Machine, in detail.

Inbox rotation spreads one identity's email across several of your own addresses, with daily limits per address.

03

By plan

1 sending address per identity on Basic, 5 on Pro and 10 on Ultimate, with a rotating inbox from Pro.

lagrowthmachine.com/pricing · read 21 October 2026

04

Verified addresses by default

It emails only verified business addresses, checked by 2 verification tools, and an address that hard bounces is not emailed again while the lead's LinkedIn steps carry on.

lagrowthmachine.com/features/deliverability · read 21 October 2026

What La Growth Machine does not say

We looked, and found no statement on these. That is about its published pages only, not about the product.

  • A daily sending figure per address on the pages we read
  • A monthly send cap
  • A bounce-rate brake
The numbers

Only what we could verify.

Email sending and mailboxes: Warmerly and La Growth Machine side by side. Warmerly is in the first column.
MeasureWarmerlyLa Growth Machine
Email sending and mailboxesGmail, Outlook, Zoho or any SMTP and IMAP mailbox; 30 emails a day per mailbox by default and no monthly cap.Up to 10 sending addresses per identity on Ultimate, one address per lead, over Google, Outlook or SMTP.
Sending addresses5 on Starter, 25 on Growth, 100 on Agency1 per identity on Basic, 5 on Pro, 10 on Ultimate
Daily limit30 a day per mailbox by defaultSet per address, no figure stated
Monthly send capNone on paid plansNot stated
Pre-launch checks13 kindsNot stated
In practice

What it means for you.

Our reading of the facts above. Not a promise, and not the only reasonable reading.

1

One address per lead

La Growth Machine keeps each lead on the same sending address. Warmerly's volume is bounded by mailboxes and each mailbox's daily limit.

2

Warmerly's brakes

A bounce brake cuts a mailbox's cap from 2 per cent bounces and pauses it at 7 per cent, and a young mailbox ramps from 3 a day to 15.

Who it suits

Pick the one that fits.

Warmerly

Warmerly is the better fit if

  • You send cold email at volume and want brakes, ramps and pre-launch checks
  • You use Zoho or another SMTP and IMAP mailbox
La Growth Machine

La Growth Machine is the better fit if

  • You want sending addresses grouped under each LinkedIn identity
  • You want default verification of every address before it is emailed
Questions
How many mailboxes can La Growth Machine use?

Up to 10 sending addresses per identity on Ultimate, 5 on Pro and 1 on Basic, per its pricing page read on 21 October 2026.

How many emails can Warmerly send?

Paid email plans have no monthly send meter. Each mailbox sends 30 emails a day by default. The Free plan allows 100 campaign sends a month.

What is Warmerly's daily limit per mailbox?

30 emails a day by default, with no monthly send cap on paid plans. La Growth Machine sets the limit per address and states no figure.

How many pre-launch checks does Warmerly run?

13 kinds of check before a campaign starts, 7 of which block the launch. La Growth Machine's pages state none.

How many mailboxes does Warmerly connect?

1 on Free, 5 on Starter, 25 on Growth and 100 on Agency, against 1, 5 or 10 sending addresses per identity on La Growth Machine.

Sources

La Growth Machine pages were read on 21 October 2026. Plans and wording change, so check the vendor's own page before you decide. Warmerly details come from the product as it runs today.

See it on your own mailbox.

Connect a mailbox. Warmerly runs alongside whatever you send from now, so you can compare before you move anything.

Free plan, no card. Paid plans: 7-day trial, first charge on day 8.