Less boo. More booked. Halloween offer: 30 days free on any paid plan. Claim 30 days freeEvery new account gets one free mailbox for warmup and replies. No domain to buy. See how it works

Skip to content
Warmerly Dripify
One-to-one · Integrations and API

Integrations and API

One row, in depth: what each tool does, the verified numbers, and who each suits.

Dripify details read from its pricing page, FAQ, features pages and help centre on 21 October 2026.

Warmerly

The API and webhooks on the Agency plan, an MCP server on every plan; no CRM sync found.

Dripify

Native HubSpot, Zapier, Make, webhooks, an open API and an MCP server.

The short answer

Integrations and API, in one look.

Warmerly has an API and 16 mailbox-health webhooks on the Agency plan and an MCP server on every plan, and we found no CRM sync. Dripify lists a native one-way HubSpot sync, Zapier, Make, webhooks, an open API and an MCP server. On integrations, Dripify is ahead. Last checked 22 October 2026.

Warmerly

The API and webhooks on the Agency plan, an MCP server on every plan; no CRM sync found.

DripifyDripify ahead on this row

Native HubSpot, Zapier, Make, webhooks, an open API and an MCP server.

The picture

Drawn side by side.

What connects

Integrations each side lists

WarmerlyDripify
Warmerly
Agency planAPI and webhooksMailbox-health eventsMCP on every plan
Dripify
Native HubSpotZapier and MakeWebhooksOpen APIMCP server

Dripify's HubSpot sync is one way, from Dripify to HubSpot. Warmerly's webhooks are about mailbox health and do not cover opens, clicks or replies. We found no Warmerly CRM sync.

The shape of each

In one line

WarmerlyDripify

An API and an MCP server

  • Public API: Yes, Agency plan
  • Webhook events documented: 16, mailbox health
  • MCP for AI tools: Every plan

A CRM sync and an API

  • Named CRM connectors: HubSpot, native and one-way
  • Public API: Yes, open API
  • Webhook events documented: Campaign events

Which plan includes each Dripify item is not clear on the comparison table, so check before you rely on it.

How Warmerly does it

Warmerly, in detail.

An API and 16 mailbox-health webhooks on the Agency plan, an MCP server on every plan, and connections for Gmail, Outlook, Zoho and SMTP and IMAP mailboxes. No CRM sync found.

01

An API, on the Agency plan

API keys and the API need the Agency plan ($179 a month). Keys start with wmv_, go in an X-Api-Key header to https://app.warmerly.com/api/v1, and each user can hold up to 10 active keys. The default limit is 60 requests a minute per key, adjustable from 1 to 120. Free, Starter and Growth get a 403 agency_plan_required error.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

02

16 mailbox-health webhooks

Outbound webhooks are signed POSTs about mailbox health. There are 16 event types, such as score_drop, auth_fail, dns_changed, auto_paused and aged_in. They do not cover opens, clicks or replies. Agency only, and each user can hold up to 10 subscriptions.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

03

Signed, retried deliveries

Every delivery carries an X-Warmerly-Signature header, the HMAC-SHA256 of the raw body. Each delivery is tried up to 3 times. A failed event is not redelivered later, and a subscription switches itself off after 10 consecutive sweeps in which a delivery failed.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

04

An MCP server on every plan

An MCP server at /api/mcp lets Claude, ChatGPT, Claude Code and Cursor read and act in a workspace after an OAuth 2.1 sign-in. It is on every plan including Free and needs no API key. Reads and writes share 60 calls a minute per connection, and no tool can start or resume campaign sending.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

05

Mailbox connections

Warmerly connects Gmail, Outlook, Zoho or any SMTP and IMAP mailbox, with Google and Microsoft sign-in. It also has hosted mailboxes.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

06

A lead database you can call

The lead database has its own API reference: search companies, export matching rows to CSV, or push them into a campaign. The CSV export streams with no per-request row cap and stops when the rows run out. Exporting debits your monthly lead allowance.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

How Dripify does it

Dripify, in detail.

Native HubSpot, Zapier, Make, webhooks, an open API and an MCP server, from the first plan.

01

HubSpot

A native one-way sync from Dripify to HubSpot, set up in Settings. It creates or updates a contact on a trigger such as request sent, accepted, first message sent or lead replied, matching on LinkedIn URL, then email, then name.

dripify.com/integrations · read 21 October 2026

02

Zapier, Make and webhooks

Webhooks send lead data when a campaign event happens. The page says Zapier reaches 5,000+ apps. Its table ticks webhook and Zapier integration on both plans.

dripify.com/integrations · read 21 October 2026

03

Open API

Pulls campaign stats, leads, lead details and team stats, and imports leads into campaigns. Keys are made in Settings, with docs at api.dripify.com.

dripify.com/integrations · read 21 October 2026

04

MCP server

Connects an AI assistant to Dripify to list campaigns, show leads and find a lead by email or LinkedIn URL, using the same API key. Claude Desktop, Cursor and others are listed.

dripify.com/integrations · read 21 October 2026

05

Not live yet

Google Spreadsheet and Slack are shown as coming soon. The page gives no native Salesforce integration.

dripify.com/integrations · read 21 October 2026

06

Zapier reach, two numbers

The integrations page says Zapier reaches 5,000+ apps. The FAQ says over 1,000 apps. We quote neither as a fact about Zapier itself.

dripify.com/integrations · read 21 October 2026

07

HubSpot and Asana through Zapier

The FAQ answers a HubSpot or Asana question with Zapier. HubSpot also has the native one-way sync described above, so the two pages describe different routes to the same CRM.

dripify.com/faq · read 22 October 2026

08

Google Spreadsheet

The pricing page lists Google Spreadsheet among its integrations, while the integrations page shows it as coming soon.

dripify.com/pricing · read 22 October 2026

09

Where the API sits in the plans

The pricing page lists the open API and MCP server in the Pro card, and Advanced is described as Pro plus extras. Webhook and Zapier integration is ticked on both plans.

dripify.com/pricing · read 22 October 2026

10

Suggesting an integration

A form on the pricing page lets you suggest one. It promises a reply and gives no timeline.

dripify.com/pricing · read 22 October 2026

What Dripify does not say

We looked, and found no statement on these. That is about its published pages only, not about the product.

  • Which plan includes the API, webhooks and MCP beyond the Pro card
  • API rate limits
  • Webhook payload format
  • Whether the HubSpot sync is available on Pro as well as Advanced beyond the pricing table
  • Whether Google Spreadsheet is live today

Where the sources disagree

We report each version rather than pick one.

  • The pricing card lists the HubSpot integration and the open API and MCP server on Pro, while the comparison table lists only webhook and Zapier integration.
  • Dripify's integrations page says Zapier reaches 5,000+ apps and its FAQ says over 1,000.
  • Dripify's pricing page lists Google Spreadsheet as an integration; its integrations page marks it as coming soon.
The numbers

Only what we could verify.

Integrations and API: Warmerly and Dripify side by side. Warmerly is in the first column.
MeasureWarmerlyDripify
Integrations and APIThe API and webhooks on the Agency plan, an MCP server on every plan; no CRM sync found.Native HubSpot, Zapier, Make, webhooks, an open API and an MCP server.
Named CRM connectors0 foundHubSpot, native and one-way
Public APIYes, Agency planYes, open API
Webhook events documented16, mailbox healthCampaign events
MCP for AI toolsEvery planYes, same key as the API
Zapier and MakeNone of our own foundBoth listed
API keys per userUp to 10 activeNot stated
Default API rate60 requests a minute per keyNot stated
Webhook delivery triesUp to 3Not stated
Lowest plan with the APIAgency, $179 a monthPro, $79 a user a month
In practice

What it means for you.

Our reading of the facts above. Not a promise, and not the only reasonable reading.

1

If your CRM is HubSpot, Dripify has a native sync

Warmerly has none that we found.

2

Warmerly's MCP is on every plan

Dripify's is listed on the Pro card.

3

Webhooks mean different things

Dripify's fire on lead events. Warmerly's are about mailbox health, not opens, clicks or replies.

4

What 60 a minute adds up to

A key's default limit of 60 requests a minute is 3,600 an hour. A script that checks mailbox health for 25 mailboxes once every minute uses 25 of those 60. The limit can be adjusted from 1 to a higher value, so check the key page before relying on this.

5

Ten keys and ten subscriptions

Each user can hold up to 10 active keys and up to 10 webhook subscriptions. A team that gives one key to each internal tool reaches the limit at the eleventh. Dripify states no such cap on its pages.

6

A failed webhook

Each delivery is tried up to 3 times and a failed event is not redelivered later. A subscription switches itself off after 10 consecutive sweeps with a failed delivery, so a receiver that is down for a long weekend will need turning back on.

Who it suits

Pick the one that fits.

Warmerly

Warmerly is the better fit if

  • You want an MCP server on every plan, including Free
  • You want mailbox-health webhooks for your own tooling
  • You want an API and a lead database you can export from in code
  • You want webhooks that tell your own tooling a mailbox needs attention
Dripify

Dripify is the better fit if

  • You want a native HubSpot sync and Zapier and Make apps
  • You want an API and webhooks from the first paid plan
  • You want the API on the lowest paid plan rather than the top one
  • You route leads to a CRM or spreadsheet through ready-made connectors
Questions
Does Dripify integrate with HubSpot?

Yes, natively and one way, from Dripify to HubSpot, per its integrations page.

Does Warmerly work with Zapier or Make?

We found no Zapier or Make app of its own. The API and signed webhooks can be called from any tool that sends HTTP requests, but that is wiring you build, not a ready-made connector.

Which Dripify plan includes the API?

The pricing page lists the open API and MCP server in the Pro card. Advanced is Pro plus further features, so both plans have it. Webhook and Zapier integration is ticked on both.

Are Google Spreadsheet and Slack live on Dripify?

The integrations page shows both as coming soon, while the pricing page lists Google Spreadsheet. Check with Dripify before relying on either.

Sources

Dripify pages were read on 21 October 2026. Plans and wording change, so check the vendor's own page before you decide. Warmerly details come from the product as it runs today.

See it on your own mailbox.

Connect a mailbox. Warmerly runs alongside whatever you send from now, so you can compare before you move anything.

Free plan, no card. Paid plans: 7-day trial, first charge on day 8.