Less boo. More booked. Halloween offer: 30 days free on any paid plan. Claim 30 days freeEvery new account gets one free mailbox for warmup and replies. No domain to buy. See how it works

Skip to content
Warmerly WarmySender
WarmySender alternative: Warmerly vs WarmySender

Cheaper at scale, or a flat price you can plan on.

WarmySender is an outreach platform with warmup, cold email, LinkedIn, WhatsApp and a lead database from $29 a month. Warmerly is $19 a month for 5 mailboxes, with warmup on each and campaigns on the same mailboxes. Here is what each one costs and where each is ahead.

Warmerly Starter$19/ month5 mailboxes, no cap on sends. Free plan with no card.
WarmySender Pro$29/ month50 mailboxes, 10,000 emails a month. $13.05 a month billed yearly.

WarmySender read on warmysender.com/pricing and its home page,

warmerly · overview
Warmerly overview screen with a warmth chart and a mailbox list, sample dataWarmerly overview screen with a warmth chart and a mailbox list, sample data
Sample data
Price

WarmySender pricing, read in full.

WarmySender's Pro plan is $29 a month on monthly billing for 50 mailboxes, 10,000 emails a month and 1,000 email verifications. Warmerly Starter is $19 a month for 5 mailboxes with no cap on sends. WarmySender's yearly price for Pro is $13.05 a month, so it is the cheaper of the two once you pay up front or run more than 5 mailboxes. They are not the same kind of product.

Warmerly5 mailboxes
/ month
$1 per dot19 of 29

Warmup on every mailbox, SPF, DKIM and DMARC checks every six hours, and campaigns from the same mailboxes. LinkedIn is $19 per account on top.Free plan with no card, or a 7-day trial on paid plans, which needs a card.

WarmySenderPro
/ month
$1 per dot29 of 29

50 mailboxes per workspace, 10,000 emails a month, 1,000 verifications, 2 team members and email warmup. LinkedIn is a $12 a seat add-on.Monthly billing, read on warmysender.com/pricing, 24 October 2026.

WarmerlyMailboxes · sends
Free1 mailbox · capped sends$0
Starter5 mailboxes · no cap on sends$19
Growth25 mailboxes · no cap on sends$49
Agency100 mailboxes · no cap · API$179
MaxMore than 100 mailboxes · book a callCustom
WarmySenderPlan · mailboxes · emails
Pro50 mailboxes · 10,000 emails a month$29
Enterprise400 mailboxes · 100,000 emails a month$69.99
Ultimate800 mailboxes · 300,000 emails a month$199

Per month, monthly billing. WarmySender also lists Pro at $13.05 a month billed yearly ($156.60 a year) and $8.70 a month on a 3-year prepayment ($313.20 once); Enterprise at $31.49 yearly and $21 over 3 years; Ultimate at $89.55 yearly and $59.70 over 3 years. LinkedIn is not in any plan: it is an add-on at $12 a seat a month, or $120 a seat a year. Read on warmysender.com/pricing on 24 October 2026. Warmerly prices are USD, billed monthly; the same plans are sold in GBP and EUR.

What you are buying

Two kinds of tool, one word in common.

WarmySender and Warmy are two different companies. WarmySender's own page says it is separate from Warmy.io, an email warmup tool, and we have no reason to doubt that. If you came here looking for Warmy's pricing, see Warmerly against Warmy; Warmy's page was read on 22 October 2026 and starts at $49 a month. Warmerly against Warmy.

WarmySender sells a bundle. The page calls it an outreach platform: cold email with multi-step sequences, A-Z testing of up to 26 variants and conditional branching, email warmup, LinkedIn and WhatsApp campaigns, email verification, and a B2B contact database. It also puts an AI agent at the centre of the product, one you connect through MCP, which builds and launches campaigns while WarmySender's own scheduler paces the sending within per-account caps. Warmerly is narrower on purpose. It warms mailboxes, checks their DNS records every six hours, rescues warmup mail from spam, and sends email and LinkedIn campaigns from the same mailboxes.

On warmup, the two describe different things. WarmySender says warmup is peer-to-peer between real business mailboxes in its network, that each message is composed fresh, that conversations run up to five replies deep, that placement is checked the next day, and that a mailbox's volume drops at around 5% spam placement and the mailbox is taken out of the pool past roughly 15%. Those are its own statements, not measured by us. What it does not publish is how many warmup emails a mailbox sends a day. Enterprise and Ultimate say unlimited warmup, and the page never defines unlimited. If warmup volume matters to you, ask in writing before you pay. Warmerly publishes the number: a mailbox starts at 4 a day, reaches 25 a day by day 14 and 50 a day by day 30, with Gmail held to 40 and Outlook to 30.

Features

Line by line, losses included.

An orange dot marks where Warmerly is ahead. A violet dot marks where WarmySender is. Where its pages do not say, the cell says so rather than guess, and the feature may exist elsewhere.

Warmerly and WarmySender compared on price, mailboxes, sending limits, warmup, network, spam rescue, LinkedIn, channels, lead data, verification, trial, API, teams, support and hosting
FeatureWarmerlyWarmySender
What it isEmail warmup first, then email and LinkedIn campaigns from your own mailboxes.An outreach platform for cold email, email warmup, LinkedIn, WhatsApp and Instagram, with email verification and a B2B lead database, driven by an AI agent over MCP.
Starting price (per month)$19 on Starter (5 mailboxes), or a free plan with no card.$29 on Pro, monthly billing; $13.05 billed yearly; $8.70 on a 3-year prepayment.
Mailboxes in the first paid plan5 on Starter, 25 on Growth, 100 on Agency; more than 100 is Max, custom.50 on Pro, 400 on Enterprise and 800 on Ultimate, each per workspace.
Sending limitsNo cap on sends on paid plans. Each mailbox follows its own ramp.10,000 emails a month on Pro, 100,000 on Enterprise, 300,000 on Ultimate. No daily figure is stated.
WarmupOne published ramp: 4 a day on day 0 to 50 a day by day 30. Gmail is held to 40 and Outlook to 30.Pro lists email warmup (A.H.D.E.); Enterprise and Ultimate list unlimited warmup. The page defines neither term and gives no warmup caps.
Warmup networkReal mailboxes in one pool, including other customers'. Size not published.Its home page says 900K+ warmup emails a month and 8,500+ mailboxes warmed to date, as its own figures. Conversations run up to 5 replies deep.
Spam rescueEvery spam-placed warmup mail is moved to the inbox after 10 to 120 minutes.It says warmup mail that lands in spam is rescued automatically. Timing is not stated.
LinkedInConnection requests and messages through your own profile, $19 an account a month.An add-on on any plan at $12 a seat a month, or $120 a seat a year. Campaigns ramp up from 10 invites a day, it says.
Other channelsA WhatsApp inbox.WhatsApp campaigns from your own number, and Instagram, for which the page gives no detail.
Lead dataA company database, an email finder and a verifier. No database of named people.A B2B database of 200M+ contacts across the US and Canada, free with Pro and above, 10,000 leads a month on Pro.
Email verification5,000 a month on Starter, 25,000 on Growth, 150,000 on Agency.1,000 a month on Pro, 30,000 on Enterprise, 60,000 on Ultimate.
Free plan or trialA free plan with no card and no end date, or a 7-day trial on paid plans, which needs a card.A 7-day free trial with no card, and a full refund within 7 days of payment if the account has not been used to send. No free plan.
API and agentsMCP on every plan; API keys and webhooks on Agency only.API on Enterprise and Ultimate. Its whole pitch is an AI agent that builds campaigns through MCP while its scheduler does the sending.
Team and agenciesOwner, Admin and Member roles; client workspaces on the Agency plan share its allowances.2 team members on Pro, 4 on Enterprise, 15 on Ultimate; 10 workspaces on Ultimate.
SupportAI support assistant, docs and email support.Priority support on Pro, dedicated on Enterprise and Ultimate.
Data hostingCustomer data hosted in the EU.Not stated on the pages we read.
Cost by size

What each charges as you grow.

Headline prices for the same number of mailboxes, on monthly billing unless stated. WarmySender is cheaper from 6 mailboxes up. The price per mailbox is not the whole picture: Pro caps email at 10,000 a month, and its page gives no warmup limits to set against Warmerly's published ramp.

What Warmerly and WarmySender charge for the same number of mailboxes
ScenarioWarmerlyWarmySender
5 mailboxesStarter, $19 a month.Pro, $29 a month, or $13.05 billed yearly.
25 mailboxesGrowth, $49 a month.Pro, $29 a month, or $13.05 billed yearly.
50 mailboxesAgency, $179 a month (it covers up to 100).Pro, $29 a month. Fifty is its limit per workspace.
100 mailboxesAgency, $179 a month.Enterprise, $69.99 a month, or $31.49 billed yearly.
A year on the smallest plan that fits 5 mailboxes$190 on Starter, billed yearly at ten times the monthly price.$156.60 on Pro billed yearly, or $313.20 once for three years.
One LinkedIn account on top$19 a month.$12 a month, or $120 a year.

Billing is where WarmySender needs a careful read. Its prices come in three bands: monthly, yearly, and a 3-year prepayment paid once. The yearly Pro price of $13.05 a month and the 3-year price of $8.70 a month are real, but they are what you pay for committing, so the fair comparison is Pro at $29 against a Warmerly plan on monthly billing. The page also says its annual discount is evergreen even though it is shown with an end-of-month countdown, and it shows a one-time $9 a month Pro price to new accounts for a 15-minute window. We would ignore the countdown and decide on the listed prices.

Refunds are narrow. WarmySender refunds in full within 7 days of a payment, provided the account has not been used to send campaign or warmup emails, LinkedIn or Instagram actions, or to spend lead or verification credits, and lead and verification credits are not refundable to the card. In practice that means you cannot test warmup for a week and then claim your money back. Warmerly's free plan covers one mailbox with no card, which is the cheaper way to test; paid plans have a 7-day trial that needs a card, and payments already taken are not refunded, with named exceptions.

WarmySender read on warmysender.com/pricing, 24 October 2026. Yearly Warmerly price is ten times the monthly price. Free sends are capped, and warmup is capped at 50 a day per mailbox by day 30.

Where each is ahead

Five for us, five for them.

The table above, sorted. Where nobody is ahead, or the pages do not say, the row is left out of both lists.

Ahead

Warmerly

  • A lower monthly price for a small team: $19 for 5 mailboxes against $29 for Pro
  • No cap on sends on paid plans, where Pro stops at 10,000 emails a month
  • A warmup ramp published to the day, with provider ceilings, rather than an undefined unlimited
  • A free plan with no card and no end date
  • Customer data hosted in the EU
Ahead

WarmySender

  • A lower headline price once you pay yearly, and a far lower price per mailbox from 6 mailboxes up
  • Many more mailboxes in each plan: 50, 400 and 800 against 5, 25 and 100
  • More channels in one place: WhatsApp and Instagram beside email and LinkedIn
  • A lead database of 200M+ contacts and an agent-first set-up through MCP
  • A cheaper LinkedIn add-on: $12 a seat against $19 an account
Who each suits

Pick the one that fits you.

WarmySender suits someone who wants one low-priced tool for lead data, email and LinkedIn and is comfortable asking support what its warmup limits are. Warmerly suits someone who wants the bill and the warmup ramp stated before they start, and warmup and campaigns on the same mailboxes. Our reading of the facts above, not the only reasonable one.

Pick

Warmerly if

  • You run 5 to 25 mailboxes and want a plain monthly price
  • You want to read the warmup ramp and its ceilings before you connect a mailbox
  • You want a free plan to try one mailbox with no card
  • You want customer data hosted in the EU, with USD, GBP or EUR billing
  • You want warmup, campaigns and a reply inbox without a lead database bundled in
Pick

WarmySender if

  • You want to run 50 or more mailboxes at the lowest headline price
  • You want a B2B lead database for the US and Canada in the same plan
  • You want WhatsApp or Instagram steps beside email and LinkedIn
  • You want to drive campaigns from an AI agent over MCP
  • You will pay yearly or for three years and are happy with its refund terms
Switching

Try it beside WarmySender, or move over.

Per mailbox, with no DNS changes. Reputation lives at Gmail and Microsoft, not inside either tool, so moving a mailbox does not reset it. Run Warmerly on one mailbox first and compare before you cancel anything.

01

Pick one mailbox to compare

Warmup from two tools on one mailbox doubles its daily volume, so choose a mailbox and pause WarmySender's warmup on it first.

WarmySenderpause warmup on this mailbox
02

Connect it to Warmerly

Connect Gmail or Google Workspace with an app password, or sign in with Microsoft 365. The Free plan takes 1 mailbox and needs no card.

Google Workspacesam@outreach-yourco.com
03

See the ramp

Daily volume grows each day. A Gmail mailbox is held to 40 a day and an Outlook mailbox to 30; the ramp reaches its ceiling by day 30.

Gmail mailboxday 6 of 30
Questions

Warmerly vs WarmySender, answered.

Is WarmySender the same as Warmy?

No. WarmySender is an outreach platform and its own page says it is separate from Warmy.io, which is an email warmup tool. Warmy's page, read on 22 October 2026, shows plans starting from $49 a month. WarmySender's cheapest plan is $29 a month. They have different prices, plans and limits, so check which one you are reading about.

How much does WarmySender cost?

On warmysender.com/pricing, read on 24 October 2026, Pro is $29 a month, Enterprise $69.99 and Ultimate $199 on monthly billing. Billed yearly they are $13.05, $31.49 and $89.55 a month, and on a 3-year prepayment $8.70, $21 and $59.70 a month. LinkedIn is an extra $12 a seat a month. Warmerly Starter is $19 a month for 5 mailboxes, Growth $49 for 25 and Agency $179 for 100.

Is WarmySender cheaper than Warmerly?

For a handful of mailboxes on monthly billing, no: $29 for Pro against $19 for Warmerly Starter. On yearly billing, yes: $13.05 a month for Pro against $15.83 for Starter (the yearly price is $190). From 6 mailboxes up, WarmySender is cheaper on headline price, because Pro covers 50 mailboxes for $29 and Warmerly Growth covers 25 for $49. What differs is what sits behind the price: Pro caps emails at 10,000 a month and does not state its warmup limits.

Does WarmySender have a free trial?

Its pricing page mentions a 7-day free trial with no card required, and gives no detail on what the trial includes. It has no free plan. Warmerly has a free plan with no card and no end date, and a 7-day trial on paid plans, which needs a card.

Does WarmySender refund payments?

Yes, in narrow cases. Its page says a full refund is available within 7 days of a payment if the account has not been used to send campaign or warmup emails, LinkedIn or Instagram actions, and that lead and verification credits are not refundable to the payment method. Read the terms before you pay, because testing warmup uses the account.

What does unlimited warmup mean on WarmySender?

The pricing page does not say. Enterprise and Ultimate list unlimited warmup, Pro lists email warmup (A.H.D.E.), and the page gives no daily or monthly warmup figure for any plan. It does not say whether warmup mailboxes count toward the 50, 400 or 800 mailbox limits. Ask support in writing if it matters to you.

How much is LinkedIn on WarmySender?

LinkedIn is not in any plan. It is an add-on at $12 a seat a month, or $120 a seat a year, on any plan, as of 24 October 2026. On Warmerly it is $19 a month for each connected LinkedIn account, on top of an email plan.

What are the alternatives to WarmySender?

Warmerly is a flat-price alternative for warmup and campaigns from your own mailboxes. For warmup alone, Mailwarm, Warmbox, Lemwarm, Mailivery and Warmy are compared on their own pages. If you want a lead database and several channels in one low-priced plan, WarmySender is already that, and the comparison is about what its warmup limits are.

See it on your own mailbox.

Connect a mailbox. Warmerly runs alongside whatever you use now, so you can compare placement side by side before you move anything.

Free plan, no card. Paid plans: 7-day trial with a card, first charge on day 8.